Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Ranch Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Dentists|Morrison, CO 80465 United States

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd, Morrison, CO 80465 United States

(303) 697-4038

https://www.westranchdentalco.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

State-of-the-art dental care for the long-lasting health of your teeth is what we provide every day at West Ranch Dental. When you're looking for an experienced dentist in Morrison, CO, for top-notch dental care and the personalized level of care you deserve, look no further. We're committed to providing as stress-free a visit as possible for our patients with highly advanced techniques and equipment. Our staff is friendly, inviting, and caring, and we make sure our patients are highly educated on proper dental hygiene. Be sure to ask about our medspa services, including Botox and more. Contact us today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dusty Meehan review for West Ranch Dental
Dusty Meehan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 07:11 AM
This is the best #dental care I've ever had. For someone who's squeamish, they're patient, kind, and professional! I highly recommend them!
Anna Munoz review for West Ranch Dental
Anna Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 17:02 PM
10/10 and all the gold stars!! I am/was terrified of dental work... this was the most painless pleasant experience I’ve ever had.
Nicknmindi Wallbank review for West Ranch Dental
Nicknmindi Wallbank on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:33 AM
So I am a serious chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist. Dr. Lahr was amazing. Mary was very kind and gentle. She took time to get to know me. Randy was great at addressing and letting the Dr. and staff know about my dentist phobia. Best care I have ever received. I am going back for work that needs to be done with a smile on my face and no shakiness. I will let all my friends and family know about West Ranch. I feel so much better knowing that I will get amazing care.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kristopher Tierney review for West Ranch Dental
Kristopher Tierney on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 17:59 PM
Great staff doing great work at a great location! If you floss enough you'll even get to enjoy the mountain views!
Lindsey Culberson review for West Ranch Dental
Lindsey Culberson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 16:56 PM
I won't go anywhere else. Their new office building is beautiful and has amazing massage chairs. Everyone is so friendly and great at what they do! They have a great selection of tooth polish flavors (I highly recommend piña colada �), and their chap stick is without a doubt my favorite. �����
Jen Nelson Gauvain review for West Ranch Dental
Jen Nelson Gauvain on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:21 AM
Always a great experience with Dr. Lahr and his staff!
Jen Reilly review for West Ranch Dental
Jen Reilly on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 18:08 PM
Great staff, and Dr.! Getting my husband to switch dentists and come here.
Billy Lutes review for West Ranch Dental
Billy Lutes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 14:58 PM
Best Ever! I've been going for 10+ years! Dr. Lahr and his Staff have taken the best care of me! Would not dream of going anywhere else!
Beth Farring Hanson review for West Ranch Dental
Beth Farring Hanson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 01:51 AM
Awesome place to work and to be treated by my professional and very fun loving team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.