Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

West Ranch Dental

5.0

About this business

State-of-the-art dental care for the long-lasting health of your teeth is what we provide every day at West Ranch Dental. When you're looking for an experienced dentist in Morrison, CO, for top-notch dental care and the personalized level of care you deserve, look no further. We're committed to providing as stress-free a visit as possible for our patients with highly advanced techniques and equipment. Our staff is friendly, inviting, and caring, and we make sure our patients are highly educated on proper dental hygiene. Be s... read more

Location details

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd, Morrison, CO, 80465, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0211 reviews
Select a rating
Dusty Meehan's profile image
Dusty Meehan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is the best #dental care I've ever had. For someone who's squeamish, they're patient, kind, and professional! I highly recommend them! 

Anna Munoz's profile image
Anna Munoz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

10/10 and all the gold stars!! I am/was terrified of dental work... this was the most painless pleasant experience I’ve ever had. 

Nicknmindi Wallbank's profile image
Nicknmindi Wallbank 
6 years ago

So I am a serious chicken when it comes to seeing the dentist. Dr. Lahr was amazing. Mary was very kind and gentle. She took time to get to know me. Randy was great at addressing and letting the Dr. and staff know about my dentist phobia. Best care I have ever received. I am going back for work that needs to be done with a smile on my face and no shakiness. I will let all my friends and family know about West Ranch. I feel so much better knowing that I will get amazing care. 

Kristopher Tierney's profile image
Kristopher Tierney 
7 years ago

Great staff doing great work at a great location! If you floss enough you'll even get to enjoy the mountain views! 

Lindsey Culberson's profile image
Lindsey Culberson 
7 years ago

I won't go anywhere else. Their new office building is beautiful and has amazing massage chairs. Everyone is so friendly and great at what they do! They have a great selection of tooth polish flavors (I highly recommend piña colada �), and their chap stick is without a doubt my favorite. ����� 

Jen Nelson Gauvain's profile image
Jen Nelson Gauvain 
8 years ago

Always a great experience with Dr. Lahr and his staff! 

Jen Reilly's profile image
Jen Reilly 
8 years ago

Great staff, and Dr.! Getting my husband to switch dentists and come here. 

Billy Lutes's profile image
Billy Lutes 
8 years ago

Best Ever! I've been going for 10+ years! Dr. Lahr and his Staff have taken the best care of me! Would not dream of going anywhere else! 

Beth Farring Hanson's profile image
Beth Farring Hanson 
8 years ago

Awesome place to work and to be treated by my professional and very fun loving team. 

Frequently asked questions about West Ranch Dental

How is West Ranch Dental rated?

West Ranch Dental has a 5 star rating with 211 reviews. 

When is West Ranch Dental open?

West Ranch Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com