Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Paces Ferry Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
461 reviews
|Orthodontists|Atlanta, GA 30327 United States

1218 W Paces Ferry Rd NW Suite 100, Ste 100, Atlanta, GA 30327 United States

(404) 262-2212

https://www.westpacesferryortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
About

West Paces Ferry Orthodontics specializes in adult orthodontics and is Atlanta’s only Diamond Level Provider of Invisalign®. Dr. Paul Yurfest, Dr. Kristin L. Huber, and our team offer an unparalleled orthodontic experience: professional, personalized, and with a focus on your comfort, health, and lasting results. In addition to Invisalign for adults and teens, we offer clear, metal, and lingual braces, as well as accelerated treatment with Propel VPro5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
461 reviews
5427
  
415
  
33
  
25
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Courtenay Albaugh review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Courtenay Albaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 09:10 AM
There’s a reason everyone comes here for Invisalign - they’re the best! Dr. Huber and her staff are amazing! They listen to all of my concerns and help me make decisions that are best for me and my end goals. I’m so glad I ended up choosing them for my Invisalign!
Chad C. review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Chad C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:37 AM
I have been a patient of this practice for over 19 years, and have had nothing but positive experiences. Both doctors are fantastic, and the rest of the staff is great too!
Anonymous review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:53 AM
Overall experience was great.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Charles A. review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Charles A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:15 AM
Dr. Huber and her staff have been tremendous throughout the entire process. They've made the entire journey as easy and convenient as possible. If only I had meet them when I was a teen, I probably wouldn't have needed to go through braces as an adult. Highly highly recommend them, and my children will certainly be seeing her when the time comes.
Anonymous review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:46 AM
I am happy with the result. The doctor's orthodontics techniques are great!
V. C. review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
V. C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:46 AM
Whenever I had questions or concerns about certain teeth moving, Dr. Huber would come and address any corrections needed to be made. Pleasant experience.
Anonymous review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:15 AM
Dr. Yurfest is simply outstanding - he and his team took on an especially challenging task to straighten my teeth, and did such a fantastic job that 10 years AFTER my treatment was complete, my teeth still look the SAME! Other orthodontists said it couldnt be done, but clearly Yurfest proved them wrong, again. Outstanding! Excellent knowledge.
D. S. review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
D. S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:18 AM
I've had a great experience with both Dr. Yurfest and Dr. Huber. Everyone here is very nice and welcoming. They explain everything they're doing, so you can understand what exactly is being done. Dr. Yurfest really takes his time to make sure everything is done right. The cherry on top of the cake is that I never have to wait too long!
Anonymous review for West Paces Ferry Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:16 AM
excellent, professional medical care. i am very happy with my progress .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.