Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Oaks Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77082

West Oaks Mall 1000 West Oaks Mall #136B, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 496-4774

http://westoakseyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5601 Washington Ave

(832) 319-7732
4.9
(276) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

19210 Gulf Fwy

(281) 286-8188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5126
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolon Das on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 12:36 PM
very awesome experience with west oaks eye care. we were seen at our exact appointment time. dr Nguyen was very through and kind. we were checked out in less than one hour and had both our contact and eyeglass prescription.
Sylvia Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:03 AM
They were very professional and explained everything so I knew what to expect. Dr. Nguyen explained everything about what she was looking for on the pictures she took of my eyes good and bad. I would definitely recommend West Oaks Eyecare.
Hilanda Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:19 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. This was my first time there and I'm definantly going back.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cindy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 07:47 AM
Quick and efficient! Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Du spent time with my son and I making sure our eyes are ready for school! They both were very patient with my son, they even made him a ballon animal to keep him focused!
Jose G Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 06:37 AM
Best experience ever. Love the staff, the doctors and the online appointment booking convenience. Highly recommended.
Alicia B on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 10:00 AM
The staff is extremely nice and soooooo patient. I lucked up on this office last year and have yet to be disappointed. I am very nervous of doctors period and they are very understanding and go at my pace.
Christina Lin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 03:00 AM
Friendly and professional environment. Dr. Nguyen is very patient and knowledgeable in addressing my issues. I look forward seeing her each year for my exam.
Bse Gu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 03:19 AM
Holland Kun on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:20 AM
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are awesome. They have lots of high tech equipments that can compare with bigger eye care center. Will definitely come back for my eye exam every year.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.