Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Oaks Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77082

West Oaks Mall 1000 West Oaks Mall #136B, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 496-4774

http://westoakseyecare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4206) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5121
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony James on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 05:49 AM
Their always very pleasant and professional!! They make you feel cared about!!
Business Response:

Your review means the world to us. It is our pleasure!

Viola Ramirez Santiago on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 04:36 AM
Excellent service, friendly & knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Thank you for continuing to make the drive to see us!

Virginia Arnold Cruzat Rodil on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 06:57 AM
Professional and friendly !
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You are professional and friendly as well !

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nathan Douglas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:00 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly and clean all machines that you have to come in contact with.
Jacob Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:18 AM
Tons of new technology gave me a sense of thoroughness while also being quicker than what I am used to.
Tracey Timpanaro on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 09:42 AM
Appointments run on time, staff is super friendly and doctors are very knowledgeable and wonderfully helpful.
Stephanie Morris-Readore on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 06:55 AM
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean office and welcoming receptionist.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this wonderful review. Comments like this make our day and reinforce our commitment to excellent customer service.

Bill Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:07 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain my vision situation in detail. I will continue to use them in the future and recommend them to friends in need of a good eye doctor.
Stanley Tran on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 03:35 AM
Highly experienced and professional doctors and Staffs treat me very nice and respected.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.