Logo White
Watch Demo

West Michigan Towable Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Automotive|Grand Haven, MI 49456

441 Carmen Dr, Grand Haven, MI 49456

(616) 296-9290

http://www.wmt.solutions/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark T. Garlock on Facebook

19 days ago

06/26/2020, 01:53 AM
Did an excellent job on total rewire of 24 foot pontoon trailer. Very fair pricing. Thank you!
Randy Poel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:49 AM
Dan mounted and wired a new back blade for me last month. Fantastic job and the attention to detail was obvious! Great job and it’s wonderful to be able to keep my business local!
Mark Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 22:50 PM
Great job Dan. Thanks for getting my brake controller installed
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Marc Treat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 14:40 PM
Jay Sackett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:49 AM
Cindy Pravda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:02 PM
Michael Mattson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 12:37 PM
Jared Plemon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:19 AM
Dan is very easy to work with, very knowledgable and very fair. He got me up and running in no time and the communication throughout the process was excellent. He even painted the axle for me (I figured I'd have to do that myself haha). I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with a trailer.
John Queen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:59 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.