Logo White
Watch Demo

West Michigan Towable Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|Spring Lake, MI 49456

441 Carmen Dr, Spring Lake, MI 49456

(616) 296-9290

http://www.wmt.solutions/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Poel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:49 AM
Dan mounted and wired a new back blade for me last month. Fantastic job and the attention to detail was obvious! Great job and it’s wonderful to be able to keep my business local!
Mark Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 22:50 PM
Great job Dan. Thanks for getting my brake controller installed
Marc Treat on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 14:40 PM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jay Sackett on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 02:49 AM
Cindy Pravda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:02 PM
Michael Mattson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 12:37 PM
Cheryl Kalasz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:23 AM
West Michigan Towable Solutions responded to me immediately when contacting them, kept in contact with us through our repairs on our camper and did a beautiful job . Very honest and affordable !!! We highly recommend them !
Jared Plemon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:19 AM
Dan is very easy to work with, very knowledgable and very fair. He got me up and running in no time and the communication throughout the process was excellent. He even painted the axle for me (I figured I'd have to do that myself haha). I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with a trailer.
John Queen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:59 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.