Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Main Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
43 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tupelo, MS 38801

2607 Main St, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 844-8505

https://www.westmainautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(100) · Automotive

3716 S Eason Blvd

(662) 841-9400

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(30) · Automotive

1840 Military St S

(205) 921-4400
4.6
(16) · Used Car Dealers

1160 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 678-1012

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Automotive

3401 US-45

(662) 728-1813

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(20) · Transmission Repair

482 S Highway 365

(662) 427-8298

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(235) · Used Car Dealers

2402 US Highway 72

(662) 872-0848

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
43 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrendaBren Spain review for West Main Auto Sales
BrendaBren Spain on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 09:45 AM
I just bought my 3rd car from them in I love it i would highly recommend them you want be disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you, Brenda. We appreciate your continued business with us.

BrendaBren House review for West Main Auto Sales
BrendaBren House on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 04:59 AM
I just bought my 3rd car from them in I love it i would highly recommend them you want be disappointed
Business Response:

Thank you, Brenda. We appreciate your continued business with us.

Crystal Bryant McCormick review for West Main Auto Sales
Crystal Bryant McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:31 AM
I have bought several vehicles from Dustin through out the years here at West Main. And they have always be very good to us! I’ve loved every vehicle we’ve gotten from here! They really are good people! If you need a vehicle go see them!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
MatthewVictoria Young review for West Main Auto Sales
MatthewVictoria Young on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:18 AM
got my 2012 explorer from these guys today.quickest and best car buying experience of my life.would recommend to anyone.if youre like me and have no credit but want a dependable and newer ride then go see these guys.
Titus Gillard review for West Main Auto Sales
Titus Gillard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:13 AM
They sent me two codes to make my car start and they both did not work 🙄🙄 now they won’t answer the phone even tho they just got off of it with me. Now I’m late for work🖕🏽
La'Tisha Lobban review for West Main Auto Sales
La'Tisha Lobban on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 08:10 AM
My bestfriend has a car from them and they are the worst car dealership ever!! They are rude as hell everytime she calls them. And they’re numbers don’t add up when they finance your car. They make up numbers for you to owe talking bout it’s interest and it hasn’t even been 1 yr since she had the car!! She has been paying every week and now they are telling her she has never been paying this whole time! Well who has she been paying when the only pay option is to call and talk to the rude people at y’all establishment! She is so upset she will be refinancing her car through her bank who she can trust. Even her bank got on the phone with these auto sales people and the bank could tell all the numbers were made up! Don’t ever go here!!!
Walta Charmer Houston review for West Main Auto Sales
Walta Charmer Houston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:05 AM
great services nice cars easy to communicate with
Shåy Mårìë review for West Main Auto Sales
Shåy Mårìë on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:25 AM
Don E Harris Jr review for West Main Auto Sales
Don E Harris Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:17 AM
Had such good service with them we bought 2 cars from them , such excellent service will not buy from anyone else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.