Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Loop Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60607 United States

1229 W Washington Blvd #200, Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60607 United States

(872) 222-9567

http://www.wlortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

At West Loop Orthodontics, we're in the business of increasing confidence through beautifully transformed smiles, but more importantly, we want to empower humans to be their best self.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5145
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ida Sergeant review for West Loop Orthodontics
Ida Sergeant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 19:17 PM
Staff is super friendly and accommodating. True professionals.
Lindsey Rosenfield review for West Loop Orthodontics
Lindsey Rosenfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 10:45 AM
Expert care, friendly staff, well-run operation, pleasant environment.
Mary Lorraine review for West Loop Orthodontics
Mary Lorraine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:21 AM
Love Dr. Arruda and her team!! Always professional and friendly!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Grace Geronimo review for West Loop Orthodontics
Grace Geronimo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 04:44 AM
Staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Seamless appointment process both before COVID-19 and during these unprecedented times.
Toni Yogatones review for West Loop Orthodontics
Toni Yogatones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:34 AM
Very happy with my invisalign journey, Dr. Aruda does amazing work, COVID slowed things down but the team made sure my needs were met without me needing to do any leg work out here in CA.....shout out to Kelsey for all of her hard work too! Thanks for everything Dr. Aruda!! Can't wait to see y'all in person.
Joe Marie Alacapa review for West Loop Orthodontics
Joe Marie Alacapa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:57 AM
It was a breeze getting my braces done by Dr. Ana Arruda of @westlooporthodontics whose awesome team managed to get me in on short notice one day (literally I called the day before my appointment) and got my upper braces done that afternoon. Now if only these 14 months would be quick enough so I can “conquer life with a (better and bigger) smile” and be back to my foodie conquests. The sleek office is just a hop, skip and jump to nearby West Randolph Street which is literally a restaurant row with some of Chicago’s trendiest gastronomic arenas. But going back to Dr. Arruda....her bedside manner is just terrific and is consistent with the rest of her team. I love that they have one corner in the office with props that one can peruse to snap a selfie or Kodak moment that would be totally instagrammable.
David Parker review for West Loop Orthodontics
David Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:32 AM
Absolutely great team all round. My son went there looking like an extra from the film "30 days of night!" However after 12 months in their hands, he is transformed. It's not over a move abroad means they will not see the final solution based on their incredible patience and vision. I highly recommend them Dr. Arruda and the team are responsive, collaborative and highly professional. If you are in dental hell, they will lead to to a path of heaven!
Felipe Réa review for West Loop Orthodontics
Felipe Réa on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:14 AM
Lisa Seim review for West Loop Orthodontics
Lisa Seim on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.