Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

West Loop Orthodontics

4.8
Get directions

About this business

At West Loop Orthodontics, we're in the business of increasing confidence through beautifully transformed smiles, but more importantly, we want to empower humans to be their best self. 

Location details

1229 W Washington Blvd #200, Suite 200, Chicago, IL, 60607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8217 reviews
5
192
4
5
3
4
2
1
1
9
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ida Sergeant's profile image
Ida Sergeant 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Staff is super friendly and accommodating. True professionals. 

Lindsey Rosenfield's profile image
Lindsey Rosenfield 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Expert care, friendly staff, well-run operation, pleasant environment. 

Mary Lorraine's profile image
Mary Lorraine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love Dr. Arruda and her team!! Always professional and friendly! 

Grace Geronimo's profile image
Grace Geronimo 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Seamless appointment process both before COVID-19 and during these unprecedented times. 

Toni Yogatones's profile image
Toni Yogatones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very happy with my invisalign journey, Dr. Aruda does amazing work, COVID slowed things down but the team made sure my needs were met without me needing to do any leg work out here in CA.....shout out to Kelsey for all of her hard work too! Thanks for everything Dr. Aruda!! Can't wait to see y'all in person. 

Joe Marie Alacapa's profile image
Joe Marie Alacapa 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It was a breeze getting my braces done by Dr. Ana Arruda of @westlooporthodontics whose awesome team managed to get me in on short notice one day (literally I called the day before my appointment) and got my upper braces done that afternoon. Now if only these 14 months would be quick enough so I can “conquer life with a (better and bigger) smile” and be back to my foodie conquests. The sleek office is just a hop, skip and jump to nearby West Randolph Street which is literally a restaurant row with some of Chicago’s trendiest... read more

David Parker's profile image
David Parker 
5 years ago

Absolutely great team all round. My son went there looking like an extra from the film "30 days of night!" However after 12 months in their hands, he is transformed. It's not over a move abroad means they will not see the final solution based on their incredible patience and vision. I highly recommend them Dr. Arruda and the team are responsive, collaborative and highly professional. If you are in dental hell, they will lead to to a path of heaven! 

Felipe Réa's profile image
Felipe Réa 
6 years ago
Lisa Seim's profile image
Lisa Seim 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about West Loop Orthodontics

How is West Loop Orthodontics rated?

West Loop Orthodontics has a 4.8 star rating with 217 reviews. 

When is West Loop Orthodontics open?

West Loop Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.