Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Lake Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Dentists|Roselle, IL 60172 United States

1260 W Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172 United States

(630) 980-6762

https://dentistinroselle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
About

Welcome to West Lake Dental Care and to the practice of Diana M. Visco, D.D.S., your dentist in Roselle, IL Your Trust We believe a healthy and beautiful smile can improve the quality of life for our patients. The dentist in Roselle, Dr. Visco, and her experienced and friendly staff take great pride in providing each patient cosmetic and corrective services with compassion and respect in a comfortable, safe setting using the highest quality materials and products. You can trust your smile to Dr. Visco, the Roselle dentist Your Comfort “Ah! I didn’t even feel that!” We hear this frequently from our patients because the dentist Roselle, Dr. Visco, makes patient visits as pain-free as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Kotas review for West Lake Dental Care
Mike Kotas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:08 AM
Awesome group of ladies! They make going to dentist easy! Very gentle and caring!
Vince T. review for West Lake Dental Care
Vince T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 02:01 AM
Since moving to North Carolina from Virginia our family has had great service and professional dental care from the team at West Lake Dentistry.
Kathy Lang-Maykut review for West Lake Dental Care
Kathy Lang-Maykut on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 02:31 AM
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. They are professional and really care about your dental care. I am very happy with Dr Visco and her staff. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Felisa Rahn review for West Lake Dental Care
Felisa Rahn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:36 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Visco and her excellent staff for over 30 years. You cannot get better dental care. They really care about their patients.
Ryan E. review for West Lake Dental Care
Ryan E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 15:44 PM
Had an emergency, my tooth hurt so bad I called my dentist and they couldn't get me in for a week. I found West Lake through Google and got in immediately and the rest is history. Best service ever and my tooth feels great!
Gary Thorsen review for West Lake Dental Care
Gary Thorsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:04 AM
Quality and Professional Service. I have been with them for over 25 years and they have never wavered from the people that offer the care and service.
Charlene O. review for West Lake Dental Care
Charlene O. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 19:21 PM
My husband and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Visco and staff are the best!
Shaun F Morrison review for West Lake Dental Care
Shaun F Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:32 AM
Personal care along with ultimate professionalism.
Thomas M. review for West Lake Dental Care
Thomas M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:14 AM
I have been going to West Lake Dental Care for over 12 years. I have never experienced a more through, highly competent group of professional's. They truely care about your dental health. If you demand the best in dental care then make an appointment with West Lake Dental Care in Roselle,IL (630) 980-2535
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.