Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Flagler Animal Hospital

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Hospitals|Miami, MO 33144

8376 SW 8th St, Miami, MO 33144

(305) 264-8644

https://www.localvets.com/search?zip=33144

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Animal Care & Surgical Hospital has over 20 years of experience in the Veterinary Medicine and Pet Care field. Our goal is to provide a highly professional, personalized service, always keeping in mind the love and affection we feel for our pets.At Animal Care & Surgical Hospital, our priority is to offer our clients a high level of quality, and most importantly, that you and your pets always feel at home. In addition to regular veterinary services, we also offer specialized services such as Orthopedic Surgery, Neurology Surgery, Ultrasounds, X-Rays, and even hospitalization. Our hospital also has an in-house laboratory equipped with the latest technology, which allows us to offer our client

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fanio Marrero review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Fanio Marrero on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 16:27 PM
Very professional medical team with state-of-the-art medical equipment!
FuerteCare Care review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
FuerteCare Care on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 02:43 AM
Very professional medical team, good facilities with state-of-the-art medical equipment!
Lilly Blanco Castro review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Lilly Blanco Castro on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:31 AM
Everyone has been very kind and thorough. The doctor came out after looking at her x-rays actually showed me on medical charts where my dogs break was and exactly what they were going to do during her surgery. So far I have been very pleased with their service.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Betty Polk review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Betty Polk on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 18:14 PM
They are careless, unscrupulous unethical people! My neighbor has had a very traumatic experience with this place. She was grabbed by the arms by the “doctor “ and pushed out of the door. She had to call the police on them. Just because she claimed her sick 11 yo dog hasn’t had a huge tumor removed when they charged her for it! She had to pay over $3000!! Please don’t take your loving animals to this place!🤬💔
Roberto A. Lorente Galvan review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Roberto A. Lorente Galvan on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:29 AM
Profesionalidad, Calidad y Fiabilidad
Luciano DeAngelo review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Luciano DeAngelo on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 02:03 AM
We walked in to this location having already spent over $1700 between a vet and other animal hospital in the last 3-4 weeks nobody could figure out anything and price gouging was at an all time high it was sickening. The doctor took one look at my dog and knew exactly what he had and unfortunately for my dog it was to late to save him at that point. Biggest regret not finding this location earlier to give my dog a real chance at survival. They were nothing short of amazing and me and my wife are forever grateful for the love,care,respect and professionalism from this location and it’s entire staff. Moving forward and in the future my business and family(dogs) will frequent this wonderful location for all of our dog needs. Thank you and I will 100% send any and all of my friends and family to this location.
Evelyn Hernandez review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Evelyn Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 08:45 AM
My dog has received better care here in 24hrs than she has with her vet in 3years. i recommend this place 1000000%. The Staff is great, the price is affordable and reasonably. Paper work only takes minutes to fill out. the place is clean and you have the comfort of watching your animals produce through a window. I'm not going to any other place from now on. we found our new doctor and home.
Martha Martinez Knowles review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Martha Martinez Knowles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:42 AM
Getting his laser treatment for hip displasia! He’s so happy! Thank you!
Samantha Grillo review for West Flagler Animal Hospital
Samantha Grillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 17:58 PM
I was referred by a animal clinic because my dog came out positive for a Parvo snap test. I was in shock. My dog had her Parvo shots as a puppy so at the age of 1 year and 7 months how could she have Parvo. She was only a month late for her shots. I was referred to this animal hospital where the doctor was kind. He give me a price on the 4 night stay and treatment for Parvo. The total came out to $1,200 (original price was $1,500. He gave me a break) . I paid $1,000... Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.