Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West End Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
739 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

West End Dental, 655 S Main St, Greenville, SC, 29601, 655 S Main St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 546-6500

https://www.westenddentalgvl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the historic West End in downtown Greenville. Modern dentistry in a relaxing environment, for the whole family, with an emphasis on cosmetics. Founded by Dr. Judson Suber.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
739 reviews
5727
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Steer review for West End Dental
Pete Steer on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/02/2021, 20:45 PM
Great place. Great people. Excellent teeth cleaning.
Roger Allison review for West End Dental
Roger Allison on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2020, 07:13 AM
Most efficient initial checkup I have ever been to. Xrays, cleaning and pictures were conducted non-invasively by Hygenist and Doctor joined to layout a logical plan. Great visit and great staff!
Stokes Hunter review for West End Dental
Stokes Hunter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 07:12 AM
Dr. And staff Impeccable. GS Hunter Easley ,SC
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Bill Hovis review for West End Dental
Bill Hovis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 12:35 PM
I saw Dr McAbee. Very happy with the practice and service as we are new to Greenville. I had an issue with a crown and they fit me in the next day. Getting a cleaning and exam next week.
Chuck Floyd review for West End Dental
Chuck Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:13 AM
As always, the very best staff from the front to the back.
Diane Clement review for West End Dental
Diane Clement on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 18:01 PM
Great place to go in get your teeth work done
Kim L. review for West End Dental
Kim L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:41 PM
Dr. Suber is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. The moment you walk into his office you are warmly greeted by his friendly office staff. I never experienced pain during any of my procedures. My dental work was extensive and required several trips from out of state. Well worth the trip!
Kim L. review for West End Dental
Kim L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:29 AM
BEST DENTIST EVER!!! Dr. Suber is the best dentist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. The moment you walk into his office you are warmly greeted by his friendly office staff. I never experienced pain during any of my procedures. My dental work was extensive and required several trips from out of state. Well worth the trip!
James Searcy review for West End Dental
James Searcy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 23:43 PM
this is an awesome place for all your dental needs. all the staff are friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.