Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

West Coliseum Auto Sales

4.1

About this business

Location details

1029 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46808, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.122 reviews
Select a rating
Candace's profile image
Candace 
4 years ago

Great experience, very accommodating. We drove from Michigan to buy here and are very happy with the vehicle we ended up purchasing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are a family owned business for over 40 years and our goal is to provide the highest quality vehicles for the fairest price. Thanks again for putting your trust in us. 

GuruCCFQD's profile image
GuruCCFQD 
4 years ago

Great experience, very accommodating. We drove from Michigan to buy here and are very happy with the vehicle we ended up purchasing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are a family owned business for over 40 years and our goal is to provide the highest quality vehicles for the fairest price. Thanks again for putting your trust in us. 

Ian's profile image
4 years ago

They were great. I ended up purchasing my van from them. My feeling is if I’m going to give you a large sum of money. I’m going to like the person I’m dealing with. 

Business response:

Thanks Ian for the 5 star review, you were great to work with and thanks for purchasing your van from us. 

2MrMoon's profile image
2MrMoon 
5 years ago

Prompt response - having hard time making it to FW 

joshuakratz's profile image
joshuakratz 
5 years ago

They responded very quickly to all of my email questions and were very forthcoming. We have not had a chance to get over and see the van, but plan to head over there this weekend. 

GuruV3XK7's profile image
GuruV3XK7 
5 years ago

Great selection w fair prices. Clean vans and I felt overall comfortable buying from them. 

Jessica's profile image
Jessica 
5 years ago

The vehicle spare tire well was filled with water, and carpet was damp. Dealer didn’t seem too surprised when we pointed it out. Sad, because the rest was really nice. 

Business response:

Jessica, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a 5 star experience at West Coliseum Auto Sales. Your salesman, did take the Impala directly to our service department to have the problem corrected. We preformed 3 high pressure water test on the entire vehicle and could not detect any leaks. We think that the trunk was not closed completely when we were showing the vehicle to a previous customer.We do apologize and hope that in the future we could have a 2nd chance to show you that we are a very good dealership. 

Brian's profile image
6 years ago

Very helpful An honest 

Leo's profile image
11 years ago

wasn`t willing to make a deal 

Frequently asked questions about West Coliseum Auto Sales

How is West Coliseum Auto Sales rated?

West Coliseum Auto Sales has a 4.1 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is West Coliseum Auto Sales open?

West Coliseum Auto Sales is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com