Logo White
Watch Demo

West Coast Radiology Irvine

Own this business?
4.8
1823 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Irvine, CA 92618

16300 Sand Canyon Avenue, #102, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 753-0900

https://www.radnet.com/orange-county/locations/west-coast-radiology-irvine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

8891 Central Ave suite c

(909) 624-8910

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Diagnostic Imaging

23430 Hawthorne Blvd # 325

(310) 426-8731
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2120 Foothill Blvd #103

(626) 623-6040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Diagnostic Imaging

6363 Wilshire Blvd # 310

(323) 653-6111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

17150 Euclid St # 306

(714) 540-8101
4.9
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

700 N Diamond Bar Blvd a

(909) 861-1375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,823 reviews
51,524
  
4162
  
332
  
220
  
134
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1726 Reviews4.8Google
  • 97 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvia Trejo on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 06:58 AM
el técnico me explicó todo lo que iba hacer y el tiempo que iba durar el procedimiento muy buen trabajo
Kathleen Fields on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:20 AM
Most professional and so very friendly. I’m so grateful for their skill and customer service.
Allie Fjelstad on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 00:37 AM
The customer service is amazing very friendly staff extremely caring they make you feel right at home it is a very lovely atmosphere everybody needs to go there I loved the MRI tech she was wonderful it reminded me of when I was in the workforce I put customer service to a high standard loved it
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dennis Warn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:23 AM
Prompt in and out. Courteous staff.
Klimtong Merino on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:39 AM
The willingness to help, cordially, and support of staff
Fairlie Arrow on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 00:01 AM
Very quick, caring and efficient. Got me in and out of there in less than 30mins. Definitely recommend
Jane Mills Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:13 AM
Very helpful Competent Quick Close by
Elizabeth Kutyba on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 11:07 AM
The place is very clean - the people very nice! Frendly!!! Recommended to everybody !!
Hong Gai on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2019, 00:46 AM
The front desk young lady was very helpful and friendly. I wish every front at any facility has someone like her to help people. My appointment was on time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.