Logo White
Watch Demo

West Chatham Warning Devices

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Lexington, SC 29072

131 Brookside Parkway, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 520-6637

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hilliard Automotive
5.0
(39) · Automotive

1663 Lake Murray Blvd

(803) 732-1159

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Hawkins on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 03:01 AM
Awesome people who do an awesome job. If your wanting emergency lights professionally installed look no further. I will be back when I get a new truck!
Phillip Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:47 AM
GREAT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE!! JERRY AND DENISE ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS..THANK YALL FOR ALL YOU DO!!!
Honnie Dare on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:43 AM
Truly professional service and installation. They make it look better than it would if it came from the factory.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tim Wingo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:46 AM
Adam Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:42 AM
It's a very great place to visit an they do very good work
Blake Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2015, 04:43 AM
I had my POV done here for the fire department. Excellent staff with top of the line products.
I would come back here for all my emergency package needs
Ricky Clayborn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2015, 03:21 AM
Phillip Bizzle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:38 AM
David Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.