Logo White
Watch Demo

Wendy Nobriga, ASID

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Chicago, IL 60646

6701 N Ionia Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 909-0250

https://www.wendynobriga.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

135 E Saint Charles Rd

(630) 690-8623
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

20051 Arbor Ln

(708) 328-4067
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4141 166th St

(708) 333-7450
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

1345 W Fullerton Ave

(630) 953-0907
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877
About

Interior Designers & Decorators

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cassie Tohme on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2019, 05:09 AM
    Wendy designed our kitchen remodel and we are so happy with the design!
    Sandy Jachs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 19:57 PM
    Wendy has a great sense of style and is a complete pro in every way. What I found particularly impressive is her ability to quickly pick up on and apply our personal style as we faced some pretty daunting decisions following a gut rehab. She proved to be an excellent design Sherpa that I would emphatically recommend to anyone looking for a good eye and guidance - a real pleasure to work with.
    Matthew Chilewich on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 07:36 AM
    Wendy is a fantastic partner for home decorating and renovation. We have worked with her now on multiple projects including a complete redesign of our family room/kitchen combo, master bedroom and even the exterior of our home. When we did the family room, Wendy brought some simple solutions along with a more involved project that included tearing out a fireplace and building a new wall. What I appreciate most is that she never pushed us toward the more expensive/time consuming project at all. It just so happens that it was a terrific idea and it has truly changed the entire feel of our home. Wendy works within your budget and she brings a very cheerful and pleasant attitude. We won't make changes to our home without consulting her first.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Lisa Keez Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2018, 09:22 AM
    Wendy is the best! We have loved working with her. She quickly picked up on our style, and instinctively guided us to a fresh new look that was still “us.”
    Lisa Keez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2018, 03:27 AM
    Wendy is the best! We have loved working with her. She quickly picked up on our style, and instinctively guided us to a fresh new look that was still “us.”
    Danielle Dahn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 14:57 PM
    Elena Zanussi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2017, 02:46 AM
    Wendy's sensibility, patience and great eye transformed our open concept living room/kitchen into a place we want to spend time in. She is just a pleasure to work with and always listens to what you want to accomplish. I am so glad that we have gotten to work with her. We look forward to future projects.
    Richard Wallace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/03/2017, 13:11 PM
    Wendy is so talented, knowledgeable and easy to work with that we thoroughly enjoyed the whole decorating process and our home now looks absolutely beautiful and is functional as well. She is accessible, organized, professional, efficient and affordable. She listened to what we wanted and then helped us make beautiful choices. We can't say enough great things about her! She helped us with our whole home and a carriage house. She was referred to us and we would now in turn refer her to anyone. She is a fantastic decorator and person! Richard & Teressa Wallace
    Jill Wille on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/03/2017, 10:43 AM
    Wendy continues to be a fantastic help as I move through updating each room in our house. She has a great eye and I rely on her through every step of the process. I highly recommend her!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.