Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Welter Home Services

Claimed
5.0
95 reviews
|Handyman|Mount Prospect, IL 60056

415 N Emerson St, Mount Prospect, IL 60056

(847) 337-2097

https://welterhomeservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6735 Stanley Ave

(708) 788-8990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Handyman

3915 28th Ave

(262) 652-0845
5.0
(2) · Handyman

PO Box 141

(708) 403-4743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1603 Hosmer Ln

(815) 545-9647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Handyman

21w321 Valley View Dr

(630) 832-0472

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2521 Desplaines Ave

(708) 738-8601
About

We specialize in smaller projects including (but not limited to): Handyman Services, Electrical Repairs, Fixture Replacement, Ceiling Fans, Switch Replacement, Bath Fans, Plumbing Repairs, Toilets, Sinks, Faucet Repair/Replacement, Painting, Trim, Crown Moulding, Doors, Windows, Storm Doors, Drywall Repair, Lockset Replacement, Pressure Washing, Deck Repair, Architectural Moulding, Flooring, Tile, Caulking, Shower Doors, TV Installation, Gutter Cleaning -Insured/Free Estimates We can advise you in a direction that is right for your budget and your home. You will be pleased with our work ethic, honesty, and integrity we bring to every job we do. "We want to be your family's handyman"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Char N review for Welter Home Services
Char N on BBB

a month ago

12/20/2021, 18:55 PM
What sets Welter Home Services apart is their timely and detailed communication. This was my first time using Welter, for plumbing this time. Their willingness to educate me regarding my options and their followup communication throughout the process is what will keep me coming back and what has already caused me to recommend them to friends.
Jw S review for Welter Home Services
Jw S on BBB

4 months ago

09/06/2021, 01:08 AM
Welter Home Services can handle most any work around the home. We have hired them several times for various jobs and were exceptionally pleased each time with the quality of work performed. A great company to do business with.
Fbraun review for Welter Home Services
Fbraun on BBB

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 05:37 AM
Very professional and experienced. Arrived on scheduled time. Have used them several times
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Matt Friedman review for Welter Home Services
Matt Friedman on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 03:11 AM
I have used Welter Home Services a few times now and each time have had nothing but an excellent experience.
John Krause review for Welter Home Services
John Krause on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:51 AM
Prompt, through and pleasant
Despina Koutroubas Chiakulas review for Welter Home Services
Despina Koutroubas Chiakulas on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 03:25 AM
Very professional knowledgable quality work gets the job done
Steve Snyder review for Welter Home Services
Steve Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:57 AM
Accurate estimate, quality work, honesty and dependability
Regan Hollowell Olson review for Welter Home Services
Regan Hollowell Olson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:42 AM
We’re getting ready to sell our place. Kevin and Dan have been SO helpful to us in our preparations. And we’re enjoying the excellent results of their work in the meantime. Highly recommend!
Sally Wallace review for Welter Home Services
Sally Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:45 AM
I definitely recommend Welter Home Services! They are professional, responsive, accurate, and fast. They are a local company and will do a number of home projects. We will definitely be using them again in the near future!
Business Response:

Thank you Sally. The pleasure was ours, and we thank you for your business!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.