Logo White
Watch Demo

Welsing's Auto & Truck

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|De Pere, WI 54115

2750 Monroe Rd, Ste GV, De Pere, WI 54115

(920) 336-7770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are an authorized independent service center featuring ACDelco parts. We offer a full line of over 99,000 automotive parts and supplies as well as vehicle maintenance, service & repair. For more information about our line of services and a complete parts catalog please visit our website or feel free to call or come by our location anytime during business hours. ACDelco.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Van Straten- Leo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:22 AM
super friendly and knowledgeable. They explain things without making you feel stupid. They go above and beyond with their service and never talk you into things you don't need. Prices are reasonable and fair.
Timothy Hendra on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 07:18 AM
Have been coming to Nathan for over 5 years now, and hope to never need another mechanic. Great guy, great service and I always leave knowing I can trust his work and values opinion. Thank you, Nathan!
Timothy Hendra on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:50 AM
Have been coming to Nathan for over 5 years now, and hope to never need another mechanic. Great guy, great service and I always leave knowing I can trust his work and value his opinion. Thank you, Nathan!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melissa Albers on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:46 AM
Great, honest mechanic!
Chris Topher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:21 AM
Reliable, honest, and friendly. Best auto shop in town. Highly recommend!
Brian Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:04 PM
Super friendly guys to deal with and very fair prices , highly recommend bringing your vehicle here
Lauren LaPlant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:03 AM
Connie Boncher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:49 AM
We've been going to Welsing Auto almost since he opened. I completely trust Nathan with our cars and have recommended him to other family & friends. He's honest, trustworthy, and professional.
Ian Long on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 05:45 AM
Thanks again for keeping the Green Bean a mean machine !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.