Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wellness Family Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30008

4537, 2317 Austell Rd SW, 2317 Austell Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30008

(678) 213-3137

https://wellness-family-clinic.hub.biz/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family practice. We welcome walk-ins. Please come see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victorious Vic Vega review for Wellness Family Clinic
Victorious Vic Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 13:33 PM
Genuine staff, family friendly setting and vibe.
Victor Okereke review for Wellness Family Clinic
Victor Okereke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:02 AM
Was able to come in and get checked up due to the Walk ins being every day. Got in and out in a timely manner due to the main Doctor! Staff is also respectable and friendly. Definitely will be going back soon.
Wellnessfamilyclinic Okereke review for Wellness Family Clinic
Wellnessfamilyclinic Okereke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:22 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
honestt2 review for Wellness Family Clinic
honestt2 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:05 AM
I have visited this clinic on two occasions the last time was just this week on 3/11/13. I have no problem with the doctor or the staff they are just fine. However; the clinic just needs to be more up to date with better equipment. When I went there the other day I was asked to give a urine sample and when I proceeded to do so, they gave me a little paper cup smaller than a Dixie cup. I tried to pee in it and the thing just fell apart and all the urine went in the toilet before I could catch it. In the corner of the bathroom on a stand were more so I grad three and stacked them so they would hold up better. Well by then it was to late and nothing more would come out. I sat there for about 10 to 15 mins then said for get this I will just have to come back another day for this. Also the toilet did not flush there was a sign saying discard paper in the waist basket over to the side. The first and second time I went there they could not way me because they have one of those old fashioned scales with weights you slide across and what looked to be a regular store bought scale beside it. That would have been fine if I weighed under three hundred pounds but unfortunately I don't. I had to just tell them what my weight was from my own home scale that is digital and can weigh people up to 450lbs. All I am saying is they need to update and upgrade there facilities so they can serve there patients more adequately.
Travis K. review for Wellness Family Clinic
Travis K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 04:50 AM
Had no problems being seen or getting my prescription on time. People at the office were very helpful and kind with any questions I had. Will be going back there again.
Victor O. review for Wellness Family Clinic
Victor O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 01:29 AM
I loved going to this office. The doctor is very kind and professional. Would recommend this doctor's office for anyone in the area.
Lexi L. review for Wellness Family Clinic
Lexi L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:30 AM
My grandmother went to this place, all the ladies had horrible attitudes. My grandma was suppose to get blood work done and didn't do it at this place because she didn't trust how dirty the nurse looked. They told her they were going to take an hour to even send her prescription to the pharmacy then sent it to the wrong pharmacy across town . My grandma called them before she even went to her appointment and they tell her that her visit will 40$ but when she got there they tried to charge her 60$ just to read her lab results to her . I would never in a million years recommend anybody that I care about to come here, its horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Bridgette T. review for Wellness Family Clinic
Bridgette T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:03 AM
The Doctor there is awesome she patient and friendly I would send anyone to that client
Margarita Ruelas review for Wellness Family Clinic
Margarita Ruelas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.