Logo White
Watch Demo

Weldon Smith Services Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Powder Springs, GA 30127

5174 Hiram Lithia Springs Rd SW, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(770) 941-4696

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386

1 person is looking at this business

Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806
Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

3 people are looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(14) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724

1 person is looking at this business

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980

About

At Weldon Smith Services Heating and Cooling, our top priority is satisfying all of your indoor comfort needs. Our technicians are highly trained and experienced, ready to perform services such as; preventative maintenance, minor repairs, complicated diagnostics, zoning systems, and equipment replacements. With a company history dating back to 1984, business with us is an assured comfort. We have a near 30 year history of providing our customers with honest and reliable service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Stone on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 07:46 AM
Just recently had our hvac system replaced by Weldon Smith services. The countless pictures on Facebook show the quality of work these guys do, which was exactly what we got.
Caleb and Tyler showed up promptly on time and got busy . Replaced our system and cleaned up all in one day.
We are so happy we chose you guys to complete this project for us and will continue to trust you guys to keep us maintained and running in the future.
Nick McElroy on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 03:58 AM
these guys were great significantly than competitors and worked hard all day Caleb and his associate knocked it out efficiently and quickly without question. will definitely use this company again!
Steve Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 10:06 AM
Oughtta be 6 stars for their review. Family owned and operated, fast service and fair prices. They have worked on my home AC as well as a couple of rental properties.
VERY pleased all around.....Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review! We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. See you next time!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 05:23 AM
Big thanks to Caleb Smith and Weldon Smith Services Heating & Cooling for getting me up and running! It has been a long 4 days but after getting the run around form my Homebuyer Warranty (ultimately telling them to take a hike after they agreed to reimburse me a fraction of the cost) they were able to get the parts needed and installed! These guys are awesome and helped me navigate a situation I have no idea about. I would recommend them to anyone for your HVAC wants and needs. Stand up and trust worthy company that I can say have earn my business the old fashioned way by being honest and caring! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Nick. We are glad we were able to help!

Ronnie Handy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:42 AM
Excellent service! There is no question on who we will use for all our system services. Thank you Caleb for the awesome work and the customer service you provided us. Highly recommended!!!!
Sean Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:43 AM
Weldon Smith Services (Caleb) have been servicing our HVAC units for many years and I wouldn't dream of calling another service provider. Nor would I ever hesitate to recommend them to any of our friends or family. They installed an entire new system for our upstairs including adding additional vents and new duct work. We could tell a difference in comfort the first night! In today's world it is hard to find a genuine family business providing exemplary service to the local family. Great job!
Shay Singley Grice on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 09:34 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome rating, and most recently your wonderful referral! -Caleb Smith

Catherine Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 06:07 AM
They are AMAZING! Services only what's needed, not how much money they can get out of you. Another company told us we had to replace our entire system and it would be $6900. Caleb came out and said it did NOT need to be replaced, just serviced. Definitely give them a call if you're in need of HVAC service! You will not be disappointed :)
Thomas Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:39 AM
I've known the Smiths for nearly 20 years and would not dream of having anyone else work on my HVAC. Excellent craftsmanship, reliable products, and fair prices are their calling card.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.