Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weld & Sons Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Plumbing|Plymouth, MN 55441 United States

3410 Kilmer Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55441 United States

(763) 475-0296

https://www.weldandsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4829 Minnetonka Blvd #203

(612) 269-3736
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7910 Powell Rd

(952) 933-5080
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4921 Babcock Trail

(651) 450-6622
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15614 54th St NE

(763) 486-8600
5.0
(27) · Contractors

10720 150th st

(612) 240-2153
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4880 334th Ln NE

(612) 213-0513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JoAnn Brady review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
JoAnn Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:17 AM
We had them out yesterday to repair a toilet and check an outside faucet. As always very professional, on time and reasonably priced. We will continue to use them for all our plumbing needs!
Juliana Klocek review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Juliana Klocek on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:10 AM
Excellent service at a fair price.
Leslie Binstock review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Leslie Binstock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:05 AM
I highly recommend this company. they came to my house and had to do a very big job. they we're all very nice, friendly, compassionate and courteous. 5 stars for sure
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jack Pendergast review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Jack Pendergast on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:53 AM
Don and his staff are great. We had them out to replace our water heater and some galvanized piping and faucet on our wash sink. Pricing was fair and Manny who did the work was very professional. I would recommend this shop for any and all plumbing work that you need done. Michelle in the office was very professional and helpful with contracts and getting us scheduled too.
Linda Bolin review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Linda Bolin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:57 AM
I used Weld and Sons for drain tiles in my basement among other things. I would recommend them anytime very highly. Their employees were on time, professional, and cleaned up after themselves leaving my basement looking better than it was when they got there and I have not had a drop of water through this whole winter in my basement since they put those drain tiles in. their work is short of miraculous.
Melessa Exley Swanda review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Melessa Exley Swanda on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:24 AM
Called and asked for an estimate to fix a leaking bathtub. Received a long voicemail explaining ALL the fees they plan to charge ($76 trip charge + $140/hr +$ +$ +$) and a request to email some pictures bc they can’t be bothered to come out to give an estimate in person. Clearly they’re more interested in helping pad their own pockets than helping me with my plumbing issue. No thanks.
Keri Palmer review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Keri Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 12:27 PM
Kent did a great job fixing our water leaks and was quite knowledgeable. I appreciate that he took the time explain what was happening.
Lisa Mueller Hinsz review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Lisa Mueller Hinsz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 20:42 PM
They are fantastic! Very professional and timely!
Kellie McCullough review for Weld & Sons Plumbing
Kellie McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:40 PM
Terrible service and will never call them again...They advertise free estimates, but I never did get an estimate after they visited and instead receive a bill for which they did 0 work.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.