Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weld & Sons Plumbing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Plumbing|Plymouth, MN 55441

3410 Kilmer Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55441

(763) 475-0296

https://www.weldandsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4921 Babcock Trail

(651) 450-6622
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

7910 Powell Rd

(952) 933-5080

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Contractors

10720 150th st

(612) 240-2153

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

15614 54th St NE

(763) 486-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

4829 Minnetonka Blvd #203

(612) 269-3736

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 93rd Ave N

(763) 488-1528
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn Brady on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:17 AM
We had them out yesterday to repair a toilet and check an outside faucet. As always very professional, on time and reasonably priced. We will continue to use them for all our plumbing needs!
Juliana Klocek on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 06:10 AM
Excellent service at a fair price.
Leslie Binstock on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 02:05 AM
I highly recommend this company. they came to my house and had to do a very big job. they we're all very nice, friendly, compassionate and courteous. 5 stars for sure
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Jack Pendergast on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 07:53 AM
Don and his staff are great. We had them out to replace our water heater and some galvanized piping and faucet on our wash sink. Pricing was fair and Manny who did the work was very professional. I would recommend this shop for any and all plumbing work that you need done. Michelle in the office was very professional and helpful with contracts and getting us scheduled too.
Linda Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:57 AM
I used Weld and Sons for drain tiles in my basement among other things. I would recommend them anytime very highly. Their employees were on time, professional, and cleaned up after themselves leaving my basement looking better than it was when they got there and I have not had a drop of water through this whole winter in my basement since they put those drain tiles in. their work is short of miraculous.
Melessa Exley Swanda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:24 AM
Called and asked for an estimate to fix a leaking bathtub. Received a long voicemail explaining ALL the fees they plan to charge ($76 trip charge + $140/hr +$ +$ +$) and a request to email some pictures bc they can’t be bothered to come out to give an estimate in person. Clearly they’re more interested in helping pad their own pockets than helping me with my plumbing issue. No thanks.
Keri Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 12:27 PM
Kent did a great job fixing our water leaks and was quite knowledgeable. I appreciate that he took the time explain what was happening.
Lisa Mueller Hinsz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 20:42 PM
They are fantastic! Very professional and timely!
Kellie McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:40 PM
Terrible service and will never call them again...They advertise free estimates, but I never did get an estimate after they visited and instead receive a bill for which they did 0 work.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.