Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Welborn Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
101 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Mocksville, NC 27028

300 S Main St, Ste C, Mocksville, NC 27028

(336) 751-0207

https://www.jonwelbornlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

100 S Elm St #430

(336) 272-6867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

401 N Tryon St Fl 10

(704) 998-2577
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

1208 Eastchester Dr

(336) 882-2000
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

710 N Main St

(704) 630-0089
About

Criminal Law / DWI - Alcohol - Drug related Crimes / Traffic and Speeding Tickets / Felonies / Misdemeanors / Uncontested Divorce / Simple Wills & Trusts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
101 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Serge on Facebook

a month ago

09/23/2020, 12:31 PM
Mr Welborn did a great job with my case. I would recommend his services.
Tiffany Garrett on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 12:14 PM
I would recommended Jon to anyone! Thank you so much for your help!
Wilda Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2019, 08:16 AM
Honest lawyer. Not all lawyers r trustworthy. Jon is.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SD Plott on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 00:09 AM
great guy awesome knowledge of the laws
Jennifer Smith Moretz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:50 AM
Very professional and great communication! I would recommend Welborn Law Firm to anyone!
Gil Kozlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:22 AM
I have used Mr Welborn two times for traffic citations. Both times he handled my cases professionally and with no issues. I will continue to use him in the future and refer my friends to him.
Russell J. Ziebell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:13 AM
Mr. Welborn quoted a fee to represent my son in court (3 eight hour days) which I paid upfront, then he spent maybe 8 hours putting together a plea deal which he convinced my son was best. I have spent three months trying to get a refund of some of the fee and he cancels the several appointments i have made to meet to discuss this and he refuses to return my phone calls or emails. I cannot in good conscience recommend Mr. Welborn. I question the ethics of dodging and taking advantage of my decision to pay in advance. I recommend anyone who uses Mr. Welborn to make installment payments and save yourself the grief and wasted effort.
Kitty Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:08 AM
Very professional ! Super friendly and understanding! This law firm is top notched and we got the best results! Extremely reasonable on their fees as well!
Kathryn Pardee Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 02:18 AM
Excellent professional service. Very good on line web site. Fair price too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.