Logo White
Watch Demo

Welborn Law Firm

Own this business?
4.6
95 reviews
|Legal|Mocksville, North Carolina 27028

300 S Main St, Ste C, Mocksville, North Carolina 27028

(336) 751-0207

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Steven Hearne
5.0
(2) · Legal

14310 Northbrook Dr

(210) 495-5180

4 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Kuper & Wilson
5.0
(11) · Personal Injury Law

4344 Atlantic Ave

(562) 595-5600

5 people are looking at this business

Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Criminal Defense Law

1035 Santa Barbara St

(805) 962-9224

5 people are looking at this business

Timm Law Office
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

24 S Olive St

(952) 442-6446

3 people are looking at this business

Williams Law & Mediation Group
5.0
(19) · Legal

3215

(931) 363-6500

4 people are looking at this business

Stanley S Ma
5.0
(3) · Legal

2224 North Fine Avenue

(559) 490-1313

1 person is looking at this business

About

Criminal Law / DWI - Alcohol - Drug related Crimes / Traffic and Speeding Tickets / Felonies / Misdemeanors / Uncontested Divorce / Simple Wills & Trusts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
95 reviews
578
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilda Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

12/22/2019, 08:16 AM
Honest lawyer. Not all lawyers r trustworthy. Jon is.
SD Plott on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:09 AM
great guy awesome knowledge of the laws
Jordan Noelle Criscuolo on Facebook

8 months ago

06/24/2019, 11:48 AM
First time ever needing a lawyer. I received a speeding ticket on my way to visit my family in Raleigh coming from Tennessee. I got pulled over in some random town in North Carolina.. Mocksville. Jon Welborn represented me in court saving me a ton of time and money. I appreciate your services Mr. Welborn. Thank you! Highly Recommend!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jennifer Smith Moretz on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:50 AM
Very professional and great communication! I would recommend Welborn Law Firm to anyone!
Gil Kozlowski on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 02:22 AM
I have used Mr Welborn two times for traffic citations. Both times he handled my cases professionally and with no issues. I will continue to use him in the future and refer my friends to him.
Russell J. Ziebell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:13 AM
Mr. Welborn quoted a fee to represent my son in court (3 eight hour days) which I paid upfront, then he spent maybe 8 hours putting together a plea deal which he convinced my son was best. I have spent three months trying to get a refund of some of the fee and he cancels the several appointments i have made to meet to discuss this and he refuses to return my phone calls or emails. I cannot in good conscience recommend Mr. Welborn. I question the ethics of dodging and taking advantage of my decision to pay in advance. I recommend anyone who uses Mr. Welborn to make installment payments and save yourself the grief and wasted effort.
Elysium Dmjr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 05:49 AM
Jesus Dmjr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Kitty Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:08 AM
Very professional ! Super friendly and understanding! This law firm is top notched and we got the best results! Extremely reasonable on their fees as well!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.