Logo White

Wehrkamp Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Brandon, SD 57005

117 E Holly Blvd, Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-6522

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1981, Dr. Scott Wehrkamp and Dr. Jeff Wehrkamp have been providing patients from Sioux Falls and beyond with exceptional dental care. We have very high standards when it comes to creating healthy, beautiful smiles. Not only do we work very hard to achieve customer satisfaction, we also offer a comprehensive range of today’s best preventive, cosmetic, and restorative services. With our wide range of offerings, we know we can deliver care that meets very specific needs. Our Sioux Falls patients are especially excited by the cosmetic dentistry services we offer. Thanks to cosmetic dentistry, patients who have teeth that are cracked, chipped, stained, misaligned, or oddly spaced can

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
110 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2017, 04:11 AM
Perfect 10! I am very afraid and nervous about going to the dentist. After going to Dr. Jeff and all of his assistants I am no longer afraid! They are so kind and reassuring! THANK YOU!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/27/2017, 04:10 AM
Good
Good
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2017, 06:10 AM
Welcoming, comfortable office and caring team that does excellent work. Very pleased to find quality care within a few miles of our new home. Highly recommend Wehrkamp Dentristy.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2017, 13:10 PM
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2017, 13:10 PM
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/05/2017, 15:10 PM
I suffered from migraine headaches, nothing worked to get rid of them. UNTIL, Dr. Jeff gently and painlessly reshaped my teeth!! I couldn’t believe it.....my headaches are gone! I no longer have migraine headaches because of this simple procedure! Thank you Dr. Jeff!!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2017, 10:09 AM
annual checkup
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, dedicated dentist and hygienist.
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/15/2017, 04:09 AM
Great Work
Been going to Jeff and the team for the last 5 years. Teeth always feel great and never have any problems after getting work done!
on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2017, 03:08 AM
The best.
Dr Scott Wherkamp... where do I begin? Four long years ago I walked into your office, not knowing what to expect, I walked out on 8/25/2017 a new person. You and your staff have changed my life. You've given me a life. You've given me a reason to smile and a smile that's worth smiling. You've given me the ability to take my first (genuine) smiling family photos, You've given me the ability to smile at my wedding and make my wife the happiest person on the planet and that makes me smile. The care and compassion that you and your entire team has shown throughout this entire four year process has been nothing short of world-class. You are the best, there is no doubt. I've searched the
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.