Logo White
Watch Demo

Wehrkamp Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
124 reviews
|Dental|Brandon, SD 57005

117 E Holly Blvd, Brandon, SD 57005

(605) 582-6522

https://www.smilesrpriceless.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jason Aanenson Dds Pc
5.0
(4) · Dental

1008 Industrial Rd

(605) 925-4999

1 person is looking at this business

Crist Orthodontics, Pc
5.0
(3) · Dental

3500 S Marion Rd

(605) 361-0016

1 person is looking at this business

McCook County Dental Center
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 East Ruton Avenue

(605) 425-2725

2 people are looking at this business

Richard Anthony Rauschenbach
5.0
(3) · Dental

1300 S Grange Ave

(605) 338-2163
Larry T Green Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

102 Egan Ave N

(605) 256-4969

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Essence
5.0
(1) · Dental

3610 S Western Av

(605) 339-4050

About

Were about to let you in a little-known secret. You can have exceptional dentistry and go no farther than Brandon, South Dakota to get it. In fact, many people travel to Brandon for Dr. Scott Wehrkamp and Dr. Jeff Wehrkamps expertise. We have extremely high standards for outpatients, so whether youre seeking cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, tooth whitening, Invisalign, or general and family dentistry, you can expect amazing results. Accreditation, fellowship and experience are important, but what we really do best is deliver results. We work with nature not against it to create and preserve naturally beautiful smiles. If you value aesthetics, conservation, and integrity, then youre in th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
124 reviews
5112
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Wesdorp on Facebook

19 days ago

05/01/2019, 01:24 AM
I went to Dr. Scott Wehrkamp for dentures. I couldn't be happier! Everyone was so nice and they worked with me to stay within my budget. Absolutely amazing results! Dr. Scott takes pride in his work... and it shows! Highly recommend.
Jim F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:21 AM
Everything was fantastic, you all are very professional and did wonderful work.
Michael K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:01 AM
Teeth cleaning with Christina
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Judy Weimer on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:06 AM
Dr. Wehrkamp is the most painless dentist I have ever encountered in my 60 yrs of going to dentists. Even with the most invasive of procedures, i.e., implant, I have never had a twinge of pain during or after procedures. I am so grateful I found Wehrkamp Dentistry! Bless you all!
Karrisa Caye on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2018, 01:54 AM
This Team is the Best Around! They take pride in their work and it shows! I just started bringing my daughter (3 year old) there and am so happy I did! This Team goes above and beyond making it a great experience! I'm grateful having these professionals in town so I don't have to go to Sioux Falls.
Mark Lembke on Facebook

7 months ago

10/21/2018, 01:11 AM
They’re very good at everything that they do! I’ve been going there for years and have never been back to redo anything. They take pride in their work in everyone of their patients. Highly recommend them!
Ronda R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/12/2018, 01:19 AM
Great 6 month check up even if I need fillings. They are gentle and honest. Highly recommend them.
Katherine Kleinjan on Facebook

8 months ago

09/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Hygienist Jerry is the best and does an excellent job! Dr. Scott is pretty great too. Thanks for taking care of our families dental needs!
Hope H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/30/2018, 01:38 AM
Wehrkamp Dentistry does excellent work on my teeth. I have been going to Jeff for many years and he has always taken good care of my teeth. He’s a perfectionist at his work. Have recommended him to many friends and family. Wehrkamp hygienist’s and staff are excellent as well. Friendly atmosphere. I Drive all the way from Sioux Falls to go there for Dental cleaning and work. I appreciate all the great work you all have done on my teeth. Thank you! 😁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.