This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Weed Man provides environmentally responsible fertilization, weed control and integrated pest management services. For the past 40 years, Weed Man's promise has always been the same: We treat your lawn as if it were our own and provide you with honest and open communication.
271 Benedict Rd, Brunswick, GA, 31520, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
My husband hired Weed Man to treat our yard 2019 until 2021. Lawn looks worse than when he started. Dead grass and healthy weeds. 14 treatments, $964.80 spent. Weed Man says it is because we missed 5 treatments and did not maintain. Mowing service we have, used to complain about the grass being to thick. They now complain about the dead spots. I guess mowing and the Weed Man treatments are not enough maintenance. I will have to have my 70 year old husband get back out there with the spreader and a bag of weed and feed.
My husband hired Weed Man to treat our yard 2019 until 2021. Lawn looks worse than when he started. Dead grass and healthy weeds. 14 treatments, $964.80 spent. Weed Man says it is because we missed 5 treatments and did not maintain. Mowing service we have, used to complain about the grass being to thick. They now complain about the dead spots. I guess mowing and the Weed Man treatments are not enough maintenance. I will have to have my 70 year old husband get back out there with the spreader and a bag of weed and feed.
Really good customer service!
My yard was struggling and they were very helpful diagnosing the problem. I had weeds and a disease problem that they fixed. Prompt to answer any questions I have. Excellent to work with.
Very unprofessional! Very low-quality work for what I paid for. My weeds are thriving! Overspray on my driveway... Resulting in iron stains which they Denied Doing. But was quick to tell me where I could buy the product to remove the iron stains !
Business response:
Dear Lois, thanks for sharing your feedback. We?re sorry your experience didn?t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance. Your feedback helps us get better. The apparent rust stains on the driveway are not characteristic of the products we use on turf grass, however we are happy to refund you the full amount of this service. The herbicide application for weeds can take 14-21 days before visual results are present. We hope to resolve this promptly and accurately. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we?re so ... read more
They treated my lawn previously for only weeds, but are now going to perform comprehensive maintenance on my lawn.
They did exactly what they said they would do. Very professional and work quality was good. Easy to work with as they explained every thing they were doing.
Treated only half the area that I described in detail and shown by their GIS in their quote for the full price quoted without adequate explanation.
Weed Man has a 3.7 star rating with 23 reviews.
Weed Man is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com