Logo White
Watch Demo

Wedgwood Dental Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98115

8022 35th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 525-1000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411
Sun Muy DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

907 N 130th St

(206) 362-6116
Agnos Peter D, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

931 Pacific Ave

(425) 252-1136

1 person is looking at this business

John Carssow Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

15955 NE 85th St

(425) 882-1150
Mercer Island Orthodontics
5.0
(20) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600
Northshore Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

Washington Dental Service De

(800) 554-1907

About

Welcome to the office of Dr. Duane B. Eng. Dr. Eng is a graduate of Northwestern University Dental School class of 1986. He is a second generation dentist who joined his father after graduation. He has continuously studied from the masters in dentistry allowing him to deliver and provide the best Comprehensive Dental Care. We provide General, Family and Cosmetic Dental Service Reconstructive Implants TMJ/TMD Service An interdisciplinary approach is used if a referral is made to other specialists. Please call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald J. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    02/14/2019, 08:55 AM
    Yes, I felt comfortable. They are friendly, patient, and do a great job of providing positive reinforcement.
    I don't know how Dr. Shackelton finds such great staff, but they do a good job of making the "dentist appointment" pleasant.
    Lurilla L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 12:28 PM
    Dr Shackelton and her team managed to address my lost crown emergency the very next day. Dr Shackelton and Mona did a great job and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Thank you very much!
    Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 20:21 PM
    Always a thorough check up and plenty of time to talk with Dr. Shackelton.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mary W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    08/03/2018, 07:58 AM
    Candace is confident, professional and friendly.
    She explained what was planned for the visit and then
    with great expertise proceeded to take x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She is one of the best dental hygienists I have ever had. Dr. Shackelton is very
    thorough and professional in keeping an eye on my dental condition. I am very confident that this office
    provides me with excellent dental care.
    Monica V. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 17:00 PM
    Everyone is friendly, professional, and answers all your questions. Great staff!
    Robert Y. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 07:04 AM
    As always everyone was nice and friendly and super fast. Again thanks for keeping my choppers looking and feeling good.
    Julie M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/03/2018, 00:26 AM
    A wonderful wonderful experience all around!!!

    Love love this place!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    02/24/2018, 00:05 AM
    I had a dental emergency with pain in a tooth. I was seen the very next day, and many tests performed to come to the diagnosis. My referral for the next step in my care and that appointment was facilitated by WDC so before i left the office I was set to go. Very happy with my care!
    Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 12:19 PM
    Everyone at this office is warm, friendly and efficient. Dr. Shackelton is a skilled dentist and wonderful communicator. I have been going to Wedgwood with my two kids for almost 10 years and feel very fortunate that they are right in my neighborhood!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.