Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wedding Inspirations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
192 reviews
|Bridal|Asheville, NC 28801

308 Merrimon Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 253-3012

http://weddinginsp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(39) · Consumer Goods

136 Waynesville Plz

(828) 452-4114

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service bridal shop with all your wedding desires under one roof. Each dress is handpicked from specially selected designer lines presenting unique styles to accompany all tastes, shapes, sizes and budgets. We believe that shopping for your wedding gown should be a fun, relaxing experience you can share with those closest to you. You'll find this welcoming spirit throughout the Wedding Inspirations boutique. Our personnel are ready to assist you in finding the perfect look for your wedding day. Let the inspiration begin...make your appointment today... Come explore our selection of bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses, prom gowns & distinctive accessories. We have everything you wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
192 reviews
5143
  
42
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Rene Ross review for Wedding Inspirations
Miranda Rene Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 07:37 AM
Although I did not purchase my dream dress here, I had a great experience shopping for a wedding dress! The staff was very welcoming and personal with the client. I recommend this place to all future brides! I liked how they do alternations in house.
Hannah Baer review for Wedding Inspirations
Hannah Baer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 05:04 AM
I was so happy with my experience at Wedding Inspirations. They have a wide variety of dresses for every price range. I bought my dress off the rack and their seamstress cleaned it up beautifully! I highly recommend stopping by this place to see if "the dress" is there... I bet it will be!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Hannah. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience shopping with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and experience with other brides. All the best, The WI Team

Crystal L Pressley review for Wedding Inspirations
Crystal L Pressley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 15:19 PM
Absolutely amazing gowns!!! Thank you for allowing us to use your stunning gowns for our styled shoots! We appreciate you and your customer service. 💕
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Samara Ann review for Wedding Inspirations
Samara Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:53 AM
This place is amazing!! I had a very intimate experience and if you are a plus size bride this should be your go to! I left several shops before this one disappointed and feeling overwhelmed. The lady who helped me was amazing at making me feel beautiful in everything and being patient with me because I was uncertain of what I wanted for sure. I left the shop with a dress I thought I could only dream of having and WITHIN MY BUDGET. Worth the drive if you aren’t local!
Samara Burress review for Wedding Inspirations
Samara Burress on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 01:27 AM
This place is amazing!! I had a very intimate experience and if you are a plus size bride this should be your go to! I left several shops before this one disappointed and feeling overwhelmed. The lady who helped me was amazing at making me feel beautiful in everything and being patient with me because I was uncertain of what I wanted for sure. I left the shop with a dress I thought I could only dream of having and WITHIN MY BUDGET. Worth the drive if you aren’t local!
Natalie Owenby McEntyre review for Wedding Inspirations
Natalie Owenby McEntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:49 PM
I really enjoyed my experience here. I was looking for a somewhat nontraditional wedding dress. Every other place I visited kept showing me the traditional styles, even though I kept telling them those weren’t what I was looking for. So by the time I reached wedding inspirations I had become a little disheartened. However, as soon as I told them what I was looking for, they were very receptive & so helpful! I actually ended up trying on bridesmaid dresses. The experience ended up being so fun, and the space was perfect for taking pictures. I found the perfect dress!
Hannah Fry Burgin review for Wedding Inspirations
Hannah Fry Burgin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:55 AM
I couldn’t possibly have had a better bridal experience. Every consultant and staff member who worked with me were friendly, attentive and kind. From purchase to pick up and everything in between (and yes, that includes alterations) went smoothly and with zero additional stress on me. They took care of everything. I’m so appreciative for helping make my special day that much smoother, and exciting ❤️
Alexa Leahy review for Wedding Inspirations
Alexa Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Five star experience from the moment I walked in, to the moment I purchased my dress. Sarah is wonderful and I truly couldn’t imagine being paired up with someone more fitting for me. I really appreciated the time and effort she put in to make sure I found what made me feel most beautiful. More importantly, what made me feel most like Me. I truly wasn’t expecting to have that “aha moment” of feeling SO pretty in any one particular dress, but I did. So thank you Sarah, and thank you ladies for making this experience so special. I am so thrilled I booked with you.
Rhonda Sitton review for Wedding Inspirations
Rhonda Sitton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 08:01 AM
5 stars! Beautiful boutique and wonderful staff!! It was my second bridal shop of the day and I wish I would’ve started here. I called last minute and they accommodated me within just a few hours of my phone call. The service was outstanding and everyone made me feel welcome and at home. I loved how the entire staff (even though I wasn’t the only customer) made it a point to be a part of my “say yes to the dress” moment and were so excited to see me in my dream dress. They allowed me to take my time and enjoy this once in a lifetime day. I would definitely recommend this boutique to any bride-to-be wanting to make sweet memories of her dream wedding dress experience!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.