Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Websters Bed & Bone Kennel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Biloxi, MS 39532

14464 John Lee Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532

(228) 392-4691

http://ww16.webstersbedandbonekennel.com/?sub1=20210207-0326-311d-a7d0-c0f96ce6988c

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(91) · Pet Groomers

804 Downtowner Blvd

(251) 661-6189

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(226) · Consumer Services

7705 Cottage Hill Rd

(251) 633-2509

2 people are looking at this business

About

52 CLIMATE CONTROLLED RUNS - 4 LARGE, EXERCISE YARDS - FLEXIBLE HOURS TO BETTER SERVE YOU - LONG TERM BOARDING AT REDUCED RATES - SCHOOL CERTIFIED GROOMER

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
64 reviews
545
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Henderson review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Mark Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 01:49 AM
Happy hounds every time. Hello! Hello! From Snowman Live Chicks Peep show aviary. Dogs run in the dog run; fun.
Brandi Verdegan review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Brandi Verdegan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:39 AM
I highly recommend!! I cannot say enough good things about the experiences we’ve had here. This place and the staff here is wonderful. I’ve had to use a different boarding place twice in the past two years that I’ve needed boarding services for my 3 year old chocolate lab and Webster’s Bed and Bone is by far the best we’ve ever used! I can tell when I’m dropping off and picking up my pup how calm, relaxed and EXCITED she is to see the staff here...she doesn’t act like that anywhere else we’ve been to. I dread the thought of having to board her anywhere else. Thanks so much for the service you guys provide!!
Erik English review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Erik English on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 13:30 PM
fantastic staff ! they really do care about their animal guests!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Stefany Sullivan review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Stefany Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:53 AM
Thank you for taking such great care of our three babies this past week. Tucker, Stella and Lola looked great when we picked them up. It is evident you treated the pups as your own, taking such excellent care of them. Even with our previous dog Daisy, who had some special needs, you were fabulous. ❤️
Mary Cloud review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Mary Cloud on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:33 AM
Tucker loves the Webster's family. He drags us in the door and then goes to the back. The lil bugger never says good-bye!!! We love how they take care and care for all their animals.
Grace Courtney Henderson review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Grace Courtney Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:21 AM
With two Irish Wolfhounds and two Scottish Terriers, the care given to our "children" is very important to us. We have kenneled our dogs from west of the Mississippi River to the shores of Great Britain. Wendy and crew are the absolute best kennel. Period.... Wendy's establishment is clean, dogs feed, medicine distributed and my munchkin faces are always glad to be there. If my dogs are happy, then Mama is happy. It is a shame that our tour of duty in Biloxi is coming to a close, as other kennels will have tall boots to fill.
Natasha Cummings review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Natasha Cummings on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 11:09 AM
Excellent care for our pooches, we will definitely be back!! It’s so nice to have piece of mind while we are away. Thank you again so much!! ❤️
Shelby S. review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
Shelby S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 01:11 AM
We drive our dogs all the way to Webster's from Baton Rouge when we need to board our dogs. Great friendly staff, nice facility, and they actually care for and play with and interact with the dogs, instead of warehousing them like they do at places closer to us. And very reasonable prices, too! Highly recommended.
willofthewisp review for Websters Bed & Bone Kennel
willofthewisp on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/13/2012, 02:03 AM
I've used this place before and my dog was treated just fine. They were friendly. It was on a big lot and the dogs received lots of attention. Some people are just idiots to assume a kennel wouldn't need up-to-date shot records. Even if it's just by days, that can really screw up the dogs that are already there to include your own. Have your ducks in a row before you complain about perfectly good kennels.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.