Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Webster Groves Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Chiropractors|Webster Groves, MO 63119

604 East Lockwood Avenue, Suite 203, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 968-4696

http://www.backandneckcarecenter.ws/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving Our Community Since 1984 Serving Our Community Since 1984 Dr. Joseph T. Lane, D.C*1995 Missouri State Chiropractor of the Year*Past President, St. Louis District 1 of MO State Chiropractic Association*Distinguished Service, Logan College of Chiropractic*Clinic Achievement Award for Outstanding Clinical Expertise*Past Secretary of the Missouri State Chiropractic Association. Provider For:*Healthlink -Anthem BC/BS *Cigna - Aetna - Mercy Healthcare*United Health Care & Others *Call for Free Consultation History Established in 1984. Dr. Lane is a graduate of Logan College of Chiropractic. He is certified in Acupuncture. He is affilitated with the American Chiropractic Associa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laveta S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/09/2021, 04:50 AM
Had an appointment for cleaning which was very good. All personnel was very friendly, ready to answer any questions you may have, also scheduled my next appointment. I have been a patient for years.
Devin A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/08/2021, 09:56 AM
The entire office performed beautifully, from Betty at the front desk to Leslie the hygienist to Dr. Wenzel. I enjoyed myself so much that I’m headed back tomorrow for a filling just for fun!
Flora W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/08/2021, 06:18 AM
I have ignored seeing a dentist due to my fear of going. Recently I had a tooth that was bothering me and called Webster Grove Dental. From the front desk to dental care, my experience was exceptional. My new crown feels and looks great and I feel like I can begin to be a regular patient after the kindness, clarity, compassion and great care I got here!! Great staff and wonderful dentist! He will be patient, explain what he is doing and does a great job! Thank you for the care you show your patients!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/16/2021, 06:16 AM
Very nice people who really know what they’re doing. Highly recommended.
Flora W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/18/2021, 13:46 PM
Dr Wenzel and his staff are very caring and professional. I’m so apprehensive about going to a dentist but they were so kind, explained patiently, and even made me laugh. Betty offered some suggestions which helped me until I could get in to see Dr Wenzel and it was a lifesaver. Megan, his assistant, is kind and compassionate. I’m grateful I found them!
Karen O. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/29/2020, 07:57 AM
I have had very good experiences at Webster Groves Dental & highly recommend. Thoughtful, caring staff.
Laveta S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/08/2020, 04:04 AM
I had Dr. Wenzel give me his opinion on a problem I had with a dental issue. He was very detail in his opinion and answered all my questions. Dr. Wenzel and his entire staff are the most knowledgeable, friendly and always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I have been going there for years.
Karen A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/07/2020, 10:03 AM
Dr. Wenzel is awesome. He listens. He explains everything before he does anything. The staff is s fun and Betty is amazing. The office was efficient & reassuring with recent added Covid precautions. Been going to this office 30 years. 5 STARS.
Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:52 AM
It was a very positive experience!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.