Logo White
Watch Demo

Webster Groves Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

604 East Lockwood Avenue, Suite 203, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 968-4696

http://www.backandneckcarecenter.ws/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
About

Specialties Serving Our Community Since 1984 Serving Our Community Since 1984 Dr. Joseph T. Lane, D.C*1995 Missouri State Chiropractor of the Year*Past President, St. Louis District 1 of MO State Chiropractic Association*Distinguished Service, Logan College of Chiropractic*Clinic Achievement Award for Outstanding Clinical Expertise*Past Secretary of the Missouri State Chiropractic Association. Provider For:*Healthlink -Anthem BC/BS *Cigna - Aetna - Mercy Healthcare*United Health Care & Others *Call for Free Consultation History Established in 1984. Dr. Lane is a graduate of Logan College of Chiropractic. He is certified in Acupuncture. He is affilitated with the American Chiropractic Associa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laveta S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 03:27 AM
I was there for a new crown, we ran into a severe problem. Dr. Wenzel took control and explained to me what my choice would be. He was very detail about my situation. They made an appointment for an oral surgeon. I appreciated all the experience and help from the staff.
Maggie S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 07:57 AM
From when I walk in and am greeted by the front desk attendant to my cleaning it’s been a wonderful change. I really feel like Dr. Wentzel takes the time to explain things and answer my questions and address my concerns. The dental hygienist did a great job and even took the time to help point me in the direction of a sensitive tooth paste that wasn’t too gritty. I’ve been so pleased with my care at the office and have only had 3 visits. Looking forward to continuing to have them help me care for my teeth!
Stephanie B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/24/2019, 12:01 PM
Excellent teeth cleaning and exam. Always gives comments on how teeth are looking, potential problems and how to prevent them. Pleasant reception area and wait is minimal.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Richard (Dick) M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:47 AM
He took over practice from my dentist of 30 years. He was excellent, calm, caring and easy to understand. Lost part of a tooth last night and they worked me into their schedule today as I am flying out of the country tomorrow. The office manager Betty is someone I greatly respect and I've worked with her for 20+ years. Highly recommend Dr. Wenzel and all of his staff.
Kristi L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:57 AM
Across the board- from Betty at the front desk, the hygienists and Dr Wenzel himself you can be assured of a great experience. All the professionals there are kind, friendly and have a genuine desire to make sure that patients are comfortable and well cared for. Cleanings are through but done gently. At each appt with Dr Wenzel he will shake your hand to start and sits and listens with intent to your concerns . There is no overselling- patients are well educated about options and given an opportunity to make educated decisions about their care. I am in my fifties and I consider this the best dental practice I have been a patient at. I would encourage anyone to become a patient there. Thanks to the great folks At Webster Groves Dental
Laveta S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/25/2019, 08:23 AM
I have been with Matthew Wenzel, DMD since he took over the office after the previous dentist retired. I have had nothing but positive dealings with the entire staff. Dr. Wenzel takes his time to explain in detail what is going on with your dental problem. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Along with Dr. Wenzel and his staff you will be very relaxed and comfortable while getting your dental problem taken care of.
Dana C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:22 AM
I needed an emergency appointment with Dr. Wenzel to order a nightguard. Betty scheduled me for that very day and an impression was taken, nightguard to be picked up in a few days. These are very customer-oriented people! Thank you!
Laveta S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 06:45 AM
The dental problem I have has to do with my very back tooth/gum area. Dr. Wenzel was able to treat the area and give me a prescription. The staff is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to be with during my appointment. I am so glad Dr. Wenzel continued keeping the office in that location. I have been going there for years and know the staff making it a very relaxing office visit.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/25/2019, 16:44 PM
All around great experience. Professional and kind. Modern office. Dr Wenzel is a caring person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.