Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Webb Brothers Trash Removal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
25 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Holly Springs, VA 22556

100 Erin Drive, Holly Springs, VA 22556

(540) 720-9955

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Junk Removal & Hauling

5940 Old Smithfield Rd

(919) 367-2895

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1549 Grant Road

(650) 537-8800
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4448 78th St

(916) 254-9147
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

14160 Gossett St

(904) 757-3564
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784
5.0
(56) · Junk Removal & Hauling

361 Hilltop ct.

(707) 287-2253
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.0
25 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hagar on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 09:15 AM
Webb brothers are AMAZING! When I moved one of the things I strongly considered was finding a home where they would still be able to be my trash service. Every time I’ve called they have been extremely quick in responding and very professional Webb brothers trash removal is fabulous!
Amanda Buehler-Dingman on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 07:03 AM
Love Webb Brothers! They pick up early and are quiet! They never leave a mess. They don’t speed through the neighborhood which is more than I can say for other trash companies that come through.
Ashley Marie Lohmud on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 05:54 AM
This company is horrible. Since I live in Woodbridge I deal with the Dumfries office and they are completely unorganized, do not return phone calls even if they say they will, and no one knows the policy there regarding if an animal chews a hole in the trash can lid. I called at least 5-6 times and even left multiple messages to let them know my trash can lid needed to be repaired or replaced since an animal chewed on mine. The first lady I spoke with said they would come out and look at it then replace it well that never happened since my trash can lid still had a hole in it. It took me to call 2 more times and the lady said oh let me look into it and I will call you back well let's just say that never happened then I called again and finally got threw to speak to someone and it was a different lady and she was very rude. She told me that it would be $25 to replace the trash can lid and I was just surprised cuz the other lady said it would be taken care of and never told me there was a fee associated with. Apparently, they wanted to charge a fee since the guy who came to look at it said it was an animal that would keep damaging the lid now I have lived in my house for 3 years and this is the first time this has ever happened so how can they tell me its gonna happen again. When I asked to speak with a manager she told me that she was the only person there and I could only speak to her which in my opinion is not very good business. Now she did say she could give my number to someone else but they do not have to call me back. I was furious when she told me that like how do you run a business like this and have no management especially when this lady was being so rude after I was promised to get my trash can lid repair. Basically overall DO NOT USE THIS TRASH COMPANY SERVICE THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Eddie Wursker on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Horrible. They ILLEGALLY pick up trash at 4:30 a.m. which is before the allowed legal time, AND put recycling into trash. They come in my neighborhood at 430 and are slamming cans around and using the crusher on the truck at every other house. It's like they are intentionally trying to wake people up. No respect for people or the environment. Look at the other reviews they have and you will see this has been a problem for years. Sad
Respond to negative reviews
Reza Sadeghi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:10 AM
I find out my trashcan was broken I called the company they accuse me breaking the trashcan going back-and-forth between me and the company I asked to speak to the owner they said he doesn’t have time to call me and said they will not replace it finally I found out on my Sequrity video camera system the day that they pick up the trash they broke the can and I have it on the video it they don’t replace it I will put the video on Facebook so everybody can see it I still want to speak to the owner to let him know what is going on
Sonika Avula on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 09:33 AM
They are terrible,terrible service. They give so much hard time. When I call them they never pick up the phone and don't solve the situation
Respond to negative reviews
Monika Patney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Webb brothets is vety irresponsible company .The people who pick up trash make mess in front of the house leave the trash.Steal recycling bin .Got the payment and dont pick up trash .if u call them the lady never picks up the phone .Still I paid them for whole december. But they removed their trash bins now i cant throw the trash.di pl. Think twice before hiring them
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:48 AM
In need of a reliable and respectful trash removal service, give this company a call. They are awesome
Kieth Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:27 AM
Web Brothers resolved our issue, and it was satisfactory to both parties. It turns out we have a major major problem with the USPS! So, I am changing my review, as this company definitely stands behind their service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.