Logo White
Watch Demo

Webb Brothers Trash Removal

Own this business?
4.1
24 reviews
|Consumer Services|Stafford, VA 22556

100 Erin Drive, Stafford, VA 22556

(540) 720-9955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

2 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394
C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858
Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
24 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Buehler-Dingman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 07:03 AM
Love Webb Brothers! They pick up early and are quiet! They never leave a mess. They don’t speed through the neighborhood which is more than I can say for other trash companies that come through.
Ashley Marie Lohmud on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 05:54 AM
This company is horrible. Since I live in Woodbridge I deal with the Dumfries office and they are completely unorganized, do not return phone calls even if they say they will, and no one knows the policy there regarding if an animal chews a hole in the trash can lid. I called at least 5-6 times and even left multiple messages to let them know my trash can lid needed to be repaired or replaced since an animal chewed on mine. The first lady I spoke with said they would come out and look at it then replace it well that never happened since my trash can lid still had a hole in it. It took me to call 2 more times and the lady said oh let me look into it and I will call you back well let's just sa...  more>>
Eddie Wursker on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:07 AM
Horrible. They ILLEGALLY pick up trash at 4:30 a.m. which is before the allowed legal time, AND put recycling into trash. They come in my neighborhood at 430 and are slamming cans around and using the crusher on the truck at every other house. It's like they are intentionally trying to wake people up. No respect for people or the environment. Look at the other reviews they have and you will see this has been a problem for years. Sad
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Reza Sadeghi on Facebook

8 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:10 AM
I find out my trashcan was broken I called the company they accuse me breaking the trashcan going back-and-forth between me and the company I asked to speak to the owner they said he doesn’t have time to call me and said they will not replace it finally I found out on my Sequrity video camera system the day that they pick up the trash they broke the can and I have it on the video it they don’t replace it I will put the video on Facebook so everybody can see it
I still want to speak to the owner to let him know what is going on
Sonika Avula on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 09:33 AM
They are terrible,terrible service. They give so much hard time. When I call them they never pick up the phone and don't solve the situation
Respond to negative reviews
Monika Patney on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Webb brothets is vety irresponsible company .The people who pick up trash make mess in front of the house leave the trash.Steal recycling bin .Got the payment and dont pick up trash .if u call them the lady never picks up the phone .Still I paid them for whole december. But they removed their trash bins now i cant throw the trash.di pl. Think twice before hiring them
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:48 AM
In need of a reliable and respectful trash removal service, give this company a call. They are awesome
Kieth Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:27 AM
Web Brothers resolved our issue, and it was satisfactory to both parties. It turns out we have a major major problem with the USPS! So, I am changing my review, as this company definitely stands behind their service.
Robin Carter McAllister on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:46 AM
Customer service is always respectful, courteous and willing to help with questions/concerns. The men on the truck that comes to my neighborhood are fast, hard-working and always return the trashcans back where they got them. They will even wave to the little ones who like to stand and watch them work! Thanks for the great service, Webb Brothers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.