Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weaver Wisdom Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Body Shops|Denton, TX 76201

519 S Elm St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 382-9510

https://weaverwisdom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
About

Car accidents are stressful, but at Weaver Wisdom Collision Center, you can leave your worries at the door and let us take the wheel. We're experts at body work and painting, and anything we can't do in-house, we sublet out to one of our trusted partner companies. And when it comes to pricing, there are no surprises -- we always give transparent quotes upfront with no hidden fees at the end. When a collision hits, leave the stress on the road, and let the shop that's been serving the Denton area for over 50 years take care of you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RaeAnn Brewer Keck review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
RaeAnn Brewer Keck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 07:21 AM
I cannot say enough about the great experience i had with weaver wisdom!!! From the initial quote, to dealing with insurance to making sure i had a ride to the rental car place. They were there every step of the way keeping me informed. They even cleaned my dirty car before they gave it back to me. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Thanks guys!!!
Lisa Whatley-Quisenberry review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Lisa Whatley-Quisenberry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 05:46 AM
I just wanted to give a heartfelt THANK YOU to Joey and his team for doing such an excellent job and in such a timely manner. I had less than 1 week for repairs before I had to head out-of-town on vacation so to say I was nervous was an understatement. Needless to say, Weaver Wisdom did an AMAZING job and made the whole process so easy. I appreciate the quality care I received and the fact that they did an outstanding job in such a time crunch! I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD!! Thank you once again! Just sign me A Very Satisfied Customer Lisa Quisenberry
Chris Greene review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Chris Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:34 AM
Great customer service and top notch work.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Rick Lewelling review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Rick Lewelling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:43 AM
Quality work, excellent service. What else do you need!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rick! We're here to help you anytime. -CJ, Shop Manager

Adam Settles review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Adam Settles on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:39 AM
Thanks for getting my truck repaired quickly and beautifully. Pain free! Check them out if you need body work.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure!

Devin Lauderdale review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Devin Lauderdale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:16 AM
Joe Woods review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Joe Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:06 AM
Took my daughter’s car in after an accident, while the body work was adequate at best, the over all repairs were shoddy, the radiator had to be replaced, bolts from the shroud were not even tightened down, the front grill guard lost one it’s bolts on the way home, I had asked that the engine mount to be checked, was informed after the fact that they “ don’t do mechanical work”, looking through the parts list after it was done realized that the prices of the parts they used were significantly higher priced than anything we have found for that part, they had refused to do any work or even order parts until I signed over the insurance checks to them. Was extremely disappointed in the overall work that was done for the cost. I will end up having to take it to another mechanic just to get it safe to drive.
Business Response:

We were unaware until we read this post. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We as a body shop take pride in everything we do, if we fall short on something, please let us know so we can get it handled as quickly as possible. …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Anderson Hunter review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Debbie Anderson Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:51 AM
Great customer service! My hail damaged car looks brand new! Thank you!
Megan Dillard review for Weaver Wisdom Body Shop
Megan Dillard on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.