Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weather Tight Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
804 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Milwaukee, WI 53227

11400 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227

(414) 459-3874

https://www.weathertightcorp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

613 Main St

(262) 303-4846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

904 Main St

(847) 395-5040

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Doors & Windows

6701 W Forest Home Ave

(414) 545-1153

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(170) · Doors & Windows

401 W Boden St

(866) 433-5326
4.8
(11) · Doors & Windows

9126 W North Ave

(414) 258-8640
About

Weather Tight is Wisconsin's Most-Recommended Remodeler Serving southeast Wisconsin for over 30 years. Weather Tight is trusted by over 25,000 satisfied customers and has over a 97% satisfaction rating. They proudly sell and install quality windows, entry doors, patio doors, roofing, metal roofing, siding & gutter protection. Weather Tight is a BBB (Better Business Bureau) Accredited Business and members of The MBA (Metropolitan Builders Association) and NARI (National Association of the Remodeling Industry. Weather Tight is an award winning company. They have been a finalist twice for the Better Business Bureau's Torch Award recognizing companies that display integrity and ethics. They have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
804 reviews
5604
  
442
  
316
  
217
  
148
  
77 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Y. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 06:26 AM
We are extremely pleased with the quality of our windows and patio door that was installed in December 2020. Our installer, Ben, was courteous, very professional and an excellent installer. His work is impeccable. After going through our first winter with the new windors and patio door, our home is 3 degrees warmer! We have received numerous compliments on our windows and door from family and friends. We HIGHLY recommend Weather Tight! Jeff and Monica Yuhas
Tina Cziske on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2020, 13:23 PM
We had windows installed in September. Love them! Today I received a check from Weathertight explaining the project costs came in less than originally expected. I would not have known the difference as the price was reasonable to start. How wonderful to have a company with honesty as a value!
Margaret Shoemaker Costin on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 19:15 PM
I am so glad we called WeatherTight. I originally wanted a new storm door, a new front door and a threshold. The problem is we live in an old log farmhouse built in 1846. None of the walls are straight, that I didn’t realize until the day of the install. WeatherTight sent out their expert, Paul, who did an amazing job. We have had so many compliments on these doors. They look wonderful. We are so happy!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Dorothy Rusch on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 21:25 PM
They initially did a good survey of the home to recommend any needed repairs. The installers went right to work when they came and were all very pleasant. Everything that had been mentioned on their to- do list was taken care of promptly to my satisfaction.
Business Response:

Dorothy- Thank you so much for leaving us this great review. We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience working with us! We greatly appreciate you being our customer & hope we get the opportunity to work with you again in the future! 😊

Sharon Weber on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:18 AM
We have done a number of projects with Weather Tight and from start to finish every aspect of all of the projects went very smooth and professional. Would highly recommend Weather Tight to everyone and anyone!
Jenna Wiederhold on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:05 AM
From the start, Weather Tight has been amazing. Each step in the process has been smooth and each and every person we worked with was friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Weather Tight to everyone I know!
Mitch Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 07:43 AM
They do excellent work! Our house is completely transformed.
Business Response:

Mitch- We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with us! We love these photos, your home looks amazing! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback & for being our customer. We hope we get to work with you again in the future!

Art Koch on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:40 AM
Pedro and Hector are a Dynamic Duo and take pride in the excellent work they do. We are very happy with our new windows. We have wanted to replace a glass block window, but other window companies told us it would be impossible. They guys from Weather Tight did the impossible and installed beautiful new windows for us, including replacing the glass block window. Also, Nate did a great job installing the doors. Everything works smooth and perfect. We highly recommend Weather Tight and will use them again.
Business Response:

Art- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience working with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Pedro, Hector & Nate- as they truly are masters at their craft! We appreciate you being our customer and hope you continue to love & enjoy your new Weather Tight windows and door.!

Art Koch on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:42 AM
Pedro and Hector are a Dynamic Duo and take pride in the excellent work they do. We are very happy with our new windows. We have wanted to replace a glass block window, but other window companies told us it would be impossible. The guys from Weather Tight did the impossible and installed beautiful new windows for us, including replacing the glass block window. Also, Nate did a great job installing the doors. Everything works smooth and perfect. We highly recommend Weather Tight and will use them again.
Business Response:

Art- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience working with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Pedro, Hector & Nate- as they truly are masters at their craft! We appreciate you being our customer and hope you continue to love & enjoy your new Weather Tight windows and door.!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.