Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weather Shield Roofing Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Roofing|Grand Rapids, MI 49507

1197 Hoyt St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49507

(616) 243-4040

https://weathershieldusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1005 S 8th St suite b

(269) 532-1700
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8179 Neptune Dr

(866) 377-6634
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6188 142nd Ave

(616) 836-1303
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9144 US-31

(616) 848-7269
5.0
(10) · Roofing

3400 E Paris Ave SE

(616) 949-8671
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3148 Plainfield Ave NE #303

(616) 277-7670
About

Commercial Roofing Specialists. We fix the flat roof leaks no one else can!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
574
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill M M. review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
Jill M M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 09:05 AM
We have partnered with Weathershield for many years now. They have replaced and repaired our large office building in Grand Rapids for many years. Always a fair bid, easy to work with and trustworthy. Would highly recommend them for your commercial roofing needs. Jill M. Malone-Pleune Service Company
Ashley Husain review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
Ashley Husain on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 09:45 AM
Ericka Byler review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
Ericka Byler on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:41 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/02/2010, 02:39 AM
Weather Shield was a great company to work with. Their bid was fair, product was superior, work was timely, communication was great. Plus, Ive already noticed savings on my energy bills because of the "green" roofing material they use.
A Yahoo Local User review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 10:04 AM
They fixed my leak that no one else could! I had a leak on my business 3 contracts could not find. I spent thousands of dollars over a period of 3 years trying to address it. Weather Sheild came out and fixed it the first time. I would have saved a lot of money if I had called them first.
bushwaker13 review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
bushwaker13 on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/01/2010, 08:44 AM
Weather Shield was very professional. They walked us through every step of the reroofing process. We look forward to working with them in the future.
rosco_eags review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
rosco_eags on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 06:13 AM
We were having roof leaks on our flat roof. I had heard about Weather Shield from my brother who gave them a very high recommendation. I was not disappointed. They had someone out to check out my roof the same day that I called. The work was done quickly and I am leak free! The Weather Shield employees were very professional, they kept out of the way so that our business could keep running as usual and we were charged a very fair price. With all the headaches that having a flat roof can cause, I'm glad that I have a company that I can trust.
ceags13 review for Weather Shield Roofing Systems
ceags13 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

09/18/2007, 04:40 AM
Weather Shield was great to work with. They were honest, fairly priced, communicated well throughout the entire project and finished in less time than they estimated. I have never had such a great experience with any type of construction company before.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.