Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WDC Laser Dentistry, Implants & Clear Braces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

39 Providence Dr, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 237-4231

http://waccamawdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(254) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Waccamaw Dental Care, Laser Dentistry & Implants. Our office is dedicated to your entire family's dental care. We will do everything possible to make your visits comfortable and we will complete your treatments efficiently and as comfortable as possible. We do this with the most up-to-date, state-of-the-art technology. Our present facility has been designed with spacious rooms and a soothing atmosphere. Dr. Charles F. Wright is a graduate of the Medical University of South Carolina, College of Dental Medicine. He is also a graduate of the College of Charleston and a graduate of the Medical University of South Carolina College of Pharmacy. He has completed 700 hours in training thr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat T on Superpages

a year ago

02/09/2020, 17:51 PM
The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr, Wright is most knowledgeable in a wide array of dentistry.
WilliamJennifer Haines on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 03:48 AM
This dentist is the bomb.com!!! If you have anxiety he is calm and reassuring. Very gentle. If you have a lot of work to be done he will come up with a doable plan. The consultation was so informative and he really took time to find out what my thoughts were, provide education so I could make an informed decision. Assistant is so kind and understanding. Hygienist is second to none. Even the receptionist is sweet. I am grateful to have found them. I forgot what it felt like to have a full set of functional teeth. Smiling with confidence.
Julie F. on Superpages

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 03:19 AM
Dr. Wright was very professional and knowledgeable. We were seen in a timely manner. He had educational videos that explained my needs. He was able to explain and advise a course of treatment. The cost of treatment was explained up front. I would recommend him.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Med on Superpages

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 06:22 AM
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Wright for years. Patient and explains the process before treatment. He has my recommendation!.
Ron on Superpages

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:59 AM
My family has been with Dr. Wright for over 23 years. He is the ultimate dental professional when it comes to his patients. We consider him to be at the top of his field. Ron J.
RLance on Superpages

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 05:35 AM
This was my first visit with my new dentist, Dr. Wright. He listened to my concerns on past dental visits. I felt just like family. Robertanne
Christine R on Superpages

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 08:43 AM
He is the most caring dentist I have had in all my 41 years. Thank you so much for bringing my smile back. Thank you. Christine R.
Ed Wat on Superpages

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 08:02 AM
I have been having my teeth fixed by Dr. Wright for years and I have always had very good service. Ed W.
DCook on Superpages

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 08:10 AM
I am writing in support for Dr. Charles Wright and Waccamaw Dental Care. Dr. Wright's practice has been an essential part of my routine during my retirement. Dr. Wright and his staff have been a key to ensure the quality of my overall health. They have assured my comfort and answered every question of the procedure process and even followed up with personal calls to my home. Having this personal touch and positive approach to my overall health and comfort has been essential to assist me with success and confidence moving forward. I recommend Dr. Wright to any of my friends, family and neighbors. The exceptional quality of service is very much the best experience. Sincerely, Darrell Cook
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.