Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne T North, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Orthopedists|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

14500 Hall Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 247-2700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

14555 Levan Rd #215

(734) 542-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

4466 W Bristol Rd

(810) 733-1200
5.0
(261) · Orthopedists

21031 Michigan Ave

(313) 277-6700
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists
5.0
(50) · Surgeons

28300 Orchard Lake Road

(248) 539-8630
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

21031 Michigan Ave

(313) 277-6700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/12/2021, 02:28 AM
Dr. North was very knowledgeable, presented options in clear and understandable way. He was professional, respectful, and very easy to speak with. His excellent bedside manner was an added bonus to his extensive surgical experience and first-rate skill set.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/15/2021, 01:31 AM
Dr. North Explained EVERYTHING in Excellent terms that I could understand. He made me feel at ease and I liked that he asked if I had any questions or concerns.
George Sawicki on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 17:12 PM
I would recommend Dr. North. Had knee replaced 1 month ago and all is proceeding well. The only downside was the medication after surgery. Plan on discussing same with the Dr. at my after surgery appointment in April.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Phyllis R Greene on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/02/2021, 09:32 AM
Dr. North was very professional and pleasant. He had done his homework on me so I felt very comfortable with his consultation. Dr. North was very thoroughly in explaining the assessment of my knee and gave me enough information to help me make a peaceful decision about knee surgery. The doctor's assistant/nurse was very polite as well. I left my appointment pleased with my decision and was able to get blood work, x-rays and my walker before I left the hospital...that comes from an organized process. I feel very confident I will have a successful surgery and recovery.
John Haver on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/13/2020, 17:02 PM
Dr. North and his assistants were very friendly and informative. Everything they had to do was explained to me before and after surgery. All follow up phone calls were quickly answered. I'm almost 3 months after surgery and the hip feels good during follow up pt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/05/2020, 12:13 PM
My PCP recommended Dr North; therefore, I knew he was A-OK before meeting him. Dr North is the ultimate professional and he is easy to understand and talk to. I told him what I had been experiencing with my right knee and he knew exactly what was happening and told me he would perform an Arthroscopy which would most likely take care of the pain. Well it did. I would recommend anyone having joint problems to schedule an appointment with Dr North.
Mary Lou Barry on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 01:13 AM
He gave me confidence. Excellent reputation.
Robert Chau on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2020, 10:55 AM
I'm extremely delighted, to give Dr. Trevor (Wayne) North, orthopedic surgeon, the highest praise for the care, of my Right Total Hip Replacement surgery on March 06, 2020. My initial meeting, with Dr. North was in his outpatient office, located at Henry Ford Hospital, downtown campus. He attentively, listened, answered all my questions with concern and empathy. A detailed plan of care was thoroughly discussed beginning with the surgery process and ended with the recovery care at home. Dr. North, practices a co-ordinated dedicated team approached care, along with anesthesiologist, fellow doctors, physician assistants, nurses practitioners, registered nurses and physiotherapists. Provide services that is patient focus and made my whole surgical and recovery process a highly satisfied experience. I would highly recommend Dr. North and his team of care providers, to anyone who seeks orthopedic care.
All the nurses and reception was so nice on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:05 AM
My visit was pleasant and professional..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.