Logo White
Watch Demo

Wayne T North, MD

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Orthopedists|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

14500 Hall Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 247-2700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2799 W Grand Blvd

(313) 916-2600
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

4466 W Bristol Rd

(810) 733-1200
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists
5.0
(17) · Surgeons

28300 Orchard Lake Road

(248) 539-8630
5.0
(50) · Orthopedists

21031 Michigan Ave

(313) 277-6700
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

26025 Lahser Rd #2

(248) 663-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Chau on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 10:55 AM
I'm extremely delighted, to give Dr. Trevor (Wayne) North, orthopedic surgeon, the highest praise for the care, of my Right Total Hip Replacement surgery on March 06, 2020. My initial meeting, with Dr. North was in his outpatient office, located at Henry Ford Hospital, downtown campus. He attentively, listened, answered all my questions with concern and empathy. A detailed plan of care was thoroughly discussed beginning with the surgery process and ended with the recovery care at home. Dr. North, practices a co-ordinated dedicated team approached care, along with anesthesiologist, fellow doctors, physician assistants, nurses practitioners, registered nurses and physiotherapists. Provide services that is patient focus and made my whole surgical and recovery process a highly satisfied experience. I would highly recommend Dr. North and his team of care providers, to anyone who seeks orthopedic care.
All the nurses and reception was so nice on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/14/2020, 01:05 AM
My visit was pleasant and professional..
Michele Lada on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:33 AM
Extremely pleasant, thorough and takes his time with you. Will definitely recommend Dr. North to anyone needing knee surgery.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Paula Gianoplos on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 01:18 AM
Dr. North is professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. The whole experience of having knee replacement surgery was a very positive experience for me and most of that is due to Dr. North and staff.
Gail Cal on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:18 AM
Very good
James Browning on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2019, 09:02 AM
Felt very comfortable after just a few minutes with Dr. North, took his time with me and answered all my questions.????
John Boris on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 17:23 PM
excellent
Ms Ranier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Excellent service Excellent surgeon
Mary Moll on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:35 AM
I found Dr. North to be knowledgeable, patient and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.