Logo White
Watch Demo

Wayne Hurst, DPM

Own this business?
4.2
61 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cedar Park, TX 78613

601 E Whitestone Blvd #226, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 212-3725

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1511 W N Loop Blvd

(512) 299-3182
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Podiatrists

11824 Jollyville Rd Ste 101

(512) 335-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
61 reviews
542
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
  • 55 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:22 AM
Dr Hurst and his staff are AMAZING! I had a buncteomy in Feb 2017 and Dr. Hurst is friendly, kind, and he explains the procedures in as much or as little detail as you would like. My surgery went well and recovery was just as he explained it. My scar is miimal and pain is minimal as compared to before the surgery. I appreciate his kind demeanor, his professionalism and his flexibility. Now FYI - every appointment ends up lasting 1.45 to 2 hrs. I make early appts with this in mind.
Beth B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 10:04 AM
I went in to see Dr Hurst for evaluation & a treatment plan. His staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. My co-pay was configured perfectly too! ???? Dr Hurst is caring, kind & also very professional. I will continue to use him, his office & staff forever! Thanks Foot Specialists & Dr Hurst!
Mary Ann F. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:44 AM
Dr. Hurst is an Excellent Dr. I have had both feet server bunions and hammer toes, surgery corrected them he explained all the procedures in correcting. He takes his time with you when your in his room. Staff is awesome, friendly and helpful! Arches he also does, so your feet don't ache or have any pain. Take them back in to get them updated yearly. Waiting room is busy but worth the wait, book early appointments. Thank you Dr Hurst and staff your the best!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 18:13 PM
Dr. Hurst himself is very warm and personable, and a very good Doctor However, his staff has been incredibly rude upon more than one occasion, and most recently today, literally hung up on me as I was nicely asking if they could please fax my records after I'd signed a release, rather than me taking more time off work to pick them up, as she was telling me I had to do. She hung up before I could explain that I only needed the records for the most recent surgery faxed to my new doctor.
Katherine Simms on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 09:32 AM
The wait in the lobby was long but once I got in I got his undivided attention. He did my left bunion corrective surgery last week with no complication and hardly any pain. He will do my right foot tomorrow. He is an excellent doctor. My husband wants to go to him now. Believe me, my husband is a fuzzy person. He does not like a medical provider very easily. I will reviwe Dr. Hurst again after my second surgery. So far two thumbs up.
Phil on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/27/2015, 02:19 AM
One of the friendliest doctors you'll meet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.