Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wayne G. Feil

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76015

3100 Matlock Rd, Ste 101, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 468-3111

https://www.dentistinarlingtontx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Feil Wayne G DDS is a Dentist facility at 3100 Matlock Rd. in Arlington, TX. Services: Feil Wayne G DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Arlington, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Feil Wayne G DDS at (817) 468-3111 to schedule an appointment in Arlington, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Rich Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:00 AM
very good personable and kind down to earth dentist
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 02:20 AM
I have had hygeinist treatments, fillings, crowns, and bridges done by Dr. Feil. All treatments were successful with an absolute minimum of pain and stress. I highly recommend Dr. Feil to all of my friends and aquaintances who need to find a dentist that fits their needs.
LAJ on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 06:47 AM
Dr. Feil is the BEST dentist ever!!! I have been to several dentists over the years and came away with bad experiences with all but 2! The first was my childhood dentist who has since retired and Dr. Feil. His manner is professional yet easy-going. He will make absolutely SURE you feel as little pain as possible. Due to the bad experiences I had my teeth were in bad shape. I have spent up to 3 hours in his chair and came away with only some soreness. His staff is absolutel wonderul and his assistant is just as great as he is.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/01/2009, 01:19 AM
Dr Feil has looked after my wife's teeth for 19 yrs. I'd had bad dental experience growing up and in my young adult life. I had some periodontal work to complete. Not only did he take care of me until I could afford the work on my gums, he refferred me to a fantastic periodontist. Dr Feil his staff have now been taking care of me for almost 13 years and have gotten me over my fear of going to the dentist. He takes great care in ensuring the comfort of his patients and I haven't had a cavity since I started to see him. His admin staff, hygienists and dental assistant are as good as you'll find anywhere. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Jill H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/20/2009, 07:07 AM
Feil, Wayne DDS What can I say? I have a great dentist! Dr. Feil genuinely cares about his patients. If your tooth is hurting on a weekend and you call he will call you back and help you in any way he can. He's also very friendly and so are the ladies that work for him. He takes Delta Dental Insurance and tries to space out (since they only pay so much a year) what you need done so it doesn't cost so much all at once.
jaredawebb on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

05/13/2008, 01:20 AM
Dr. Feil should be your first and last choice for a dentist. I have never had a better one in all of my years.
Shawn on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/18/2008, 03:24 AM
I travel often, but as long as I live in the Arlington area, Wayne Feil will continue to be my Dentist!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/12/2008, 07:55 AM
I have been to many dentists over the years as we have lived in many parts of the US. Dr. Wayne Feil is far and away the best dentist I have ever had. He is kind, gentle, has a great sense of humor and his hygienists and office staff are like dear friends. I actually look forward to going to this office and having TMJ disorder that is really saying something. I have never yet felt an injection and I have several crowns that needed extensive prep. The kindness of the people in this office is all inclusive. I highly recommend Dr. Wayne Feil and his wonderful team.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/27/2007, 02:55 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Feil for a number of years. I never have a stress attack when thinking about going to see Dr. Fiel. The visit is pleasant and successful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.