Logo White
Watch Demo

Waves the Salon

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Beauty|Melbourne, FL 32901

708 Palmetto Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 732-8523

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hulya Erwynne on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:10 AM
Carla is so talented and wonderful. :)
Hulya Irwin on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:41 AM
Carla is so talented and wonderful. :)
Kathryn Selleck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:58 AM
OMG!! Waves is the best salon I've ever had the privilege of going to in my life. I just had my eyebrows done through microblading and they turned out amazing. I didn't have any eyebrows before and now my makeup time in the morning is minutes instead of hours. Dianne is an amazing technician. I would recommend this to everyone I know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Meg O'Shaughnessy Nickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:47 AM
Dianne has done my hair since 1992. She always does a great job. Today she gave me permanent eye brows and I am so in love with them. They look so natural. Thank you sooooo much Dianne. You rock. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Meg!!! Love you girlfriend💞💖

Jayne Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 02:05 AM
Diane is a special human being. Yes she is a great hairdresser, but she is warm and caring for all her clients. I have followed her around the town, be cause I trust her...and just plain love her!
Rachel Caplin-Feiss on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2015, 00:19 AM
Michelle B Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:42 AM
Fran Briscoe Aquilina on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:39 AM
Colleen Hutton Liuzzo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:24 AM
Dianne is the best around. Have let no one else touch my hair in over 25 years. Her shop is the place to go !!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.