Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
35 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Cornelius, NC 28031

20823 N Main St Ste A, Ste 130-24, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 892-3339

http://wavestudioinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our staff is trained on a regular basis on new trends and modern looks and ways to achieve them through Kenra color techniques and our Kenra Professional retail and Surface retail products! Education is the key to success!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela McClung Haungs on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 01:21 AM
Amanda Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 01:23 AM
Jennifer Cavanaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2014, 03:46 AM
I have been going to get my hair colored, cut and styled by Kathy Cavin for over a decade. Wave Studio is fun, professional and clean! The stylist are organized, full of ideas and keep up with the most modern ways of of making your hair look fabulous. If you have a fashion emergency, they even help each other out with customers to keep us happy, happy, happy! My son, Drew, has been getting his hair cut there since he was 3 and he is now 18. I love my hair stylist!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
LaChelle Hurt on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2014, 03:57 AM
The girls are wonderful! Always super friendly! Love Wave!!
Laci Owens on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2014, 02:37 AM
Judy White on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:57 AM
First there is Kathy Cavin herself and that would be enough..but she and her girls (all fabulous) have turned the salon into a visual work of art! You will never leave there feeling anything but glad you choose the "WAVE"!!♡
Business Response:

You're the Best Aunt Judy!!! You taught me:-)))) and I'll be Forever thankful !!!!

Karla Tuttle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:54 AM
Brianna Shalee Moon on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 02:03 AM
Bridget Jean Neill Hardwick on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:04 AM
Love the atmosphere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.