Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
35 reviews
|Beauty|Cornelius, NC 28031

20823 N Main St Ste A, Ste 130-24, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 892-3339

http://wavestudioinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our staff is trained on a regular basis on new trends and modern looks and ways to achieve them through Kenra color techniques and our Kenra Professional retail and Surface retail products! Education is the key to success!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Owens on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 04:19 AM
Kathy - the current owner - has been cutting and styling my hair for the past 10 years and I have to say she is the best hair “artist” I’ve ever had (and I have had lots) LOL. Really talented - goes to seminars and keeps up w the latest. Highly recommend this salon. Down home peeps!!
Megan Frikken on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 04:42 AM
Had the best experience with Tammie! I had a last minute meeting come up at work and she was understanding of my time. I am new to the area and happy to have a new place. She was very sweet and friendly and I can’t wait to come back for my appointment in November.
Adara Beth Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 03:30 AM
I've always been happy with my hair when I leave. I've been a client for over 13 years and won't trust my hair to anyone else. The stylists at Wave Studio are like family and are true professional artists. Highly recommend.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laurie Hartis on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 02:59 AM
Everyone is so friendly and genuinely cares about your experience and their service. Carly has always done an excellent job and gave me the hair of my dreams for my wedding. Her work is thorough and her personality makes you extremely comfortable through your appointment.
Tricia Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:41 AM
Carly has done an amazing job every time I've been in.
Rachel Couch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:22 AM
These girls are amazing definitely have to check them out.Very sweet awesome fun atmosphere definitely a place to take everyone from grandma down to the kids. They do it all
Vanessa Wishon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 04:13 AM
Excellent! Loved the braided up do and so did everyone loved it girl!
Yolanda Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:17 AM
Mary Chilton Coyazo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:59 AM
Carly is the very best! I absolutely love my color, cut and style every single time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.