Logo White
Watch Demo

Watson, Scott, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14617

572 Titus Ave # C, Ste D, Rochester, NY 14617

(585) 342-4220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(146) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

1 person is looking at this business

Destefano Dentistry
5.0
(60) · Dental

600 Kreag Rd

(585) 672-3968

3 people are looking at this business

Violeta Ivonne Garcia-lepore
5.0
(46) · Dental

2425 Clover St

(585) 271-0549

1 person is looking at this business

Progressive Endodontics
5.0
(11) · Dental

151 Sully's Trail #2

(585) 248-3636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Scott Watson, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Rochester, NY. He graduated from University Of Pennsylvania / School Of Dental Medicine and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
591
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Steger on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 12:19 PM
Excellent dental care. Highly recommend.
Abee on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:47 AM
I had really excellent experience with every staff in this place.
Highly recommend it.
Kelly Call on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:00 AM
love my new dentist. very kind & caring.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 03:36 AM
I have a fear of dentistry and haven't been to a dentist in a very very long time. I am very fortunate to have found Watson Family Dentistry . I was a nervous wreck. But with each and every visit my experience has been stressed free. Doctor Watson is very professional and gentle. Explains everything before and after each procedure. Very friendly professional staff. Kim. The office manager is so personable. The level of service here is exceptional. Thanks for restoring my smile and confident.
Robert Morris on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 08:42 AM
I was able to see Dr. Watson at my convenience. Both he and his staff are personable and professional. Considering the antipathy which most often greets dentist visits, my time in his office was actually pleasant. I will return as needed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 12:01 PM
Friendly,modern,pleasant and professional office that made me feel welcome,comfortable and appreciated.
Ray Zayas Rivera on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 13:14 PM
Haven’t been to the dentist in a while so when I had an emergency I searched online for a dentist nearby with good reviews. They were able to get me in the very next day and everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Watson was very personable, took care of my issue and explained in detail what was going on. Definitely a great experience.
Victoria Lawson on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 01:25 AM
I emailed him about tooth pain Friday evening hoping the office would see it Monday and have me seen as a new patient, but he emailed me back that evening and got me in Monday morning to take care of it. My old dentist made me wait until I could see a specialist 2 months in the future so I cancelled that and just switched practices. He is so nice and personable and the whole staff is so nice! So glad for the referral.
Richard Dever on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2018, 03:15 AM
I had neglected my teeth. Broken and cracked molars. Loose fillings. Dr. Watson and his staff are excellent. Non-judgemental. Very professional, thorough and skillful. All of the modern equipment and techniques. I have recommended him to everyone I know. Very nice guy too. Patient man who answers all your questions an concerns.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.