Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
270 reviews
|Veterinarians|Saint Louis, MO 63109

3725 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 644-1544

https://watsonrdvet.com/meet-our-team.html

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
4.9
(178) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(897) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(197) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Healthcare

1538 I-49 Frontage Rd

(337) 662-5930
4.9
(110) · Veterinarians

132 Four Seasons Shopping Center

(314) 469-6661

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
270 reviews
5225
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Hooker review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Kelly Hooker on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 12:20 PM
I was referred to Watson Road by my daughter when we moved here from Lees Summit. Dr. McCartney is awesome, he’s very thorough and listens to any concerns I have. He’s patient with Bella who hates going to the Vet, she has to wait in the car with me till they are ready for her. I trust Dr. McCartney, he’s the best!!
Tammy Starks Rearden review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Tammy Starks Rearden on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:12 AM
Great, kind, compassionate staff! The doctors listen to your concerns & questions with patience & understanding. They relay ALL answers to you that you have with simple explanations. Great Veterinarian practice.
Vincenzo Samuel Spavale review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Vincenzo Samuel Spavale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 03:41 AM
Nobody better than Dr Zeis!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jessica Heusler review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Jessica Heusler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 16:02 PM
I had the lovely experience working with Ashley Cox the other day with my pit/lab mix, LUCY. Ashley was the PERFECT person to handle my sometimes difficult rescue pup and I couldn't be happier! We will DEFINITELY be back and ASHLEY - Lucy and I appreciate the heck out of you!!! :) :) :)
Cherie Frahm review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Cherie Frahm on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 11:27 AM
My cat developed an abscess on Sunday. I called the clinic Monday morning and they were able to see her within 2 hours. We are in the midst of a pandemic and the protocol they are using follows all CDC guidelines. Very impressed with their system to keep themselves and clients, both human and people, safe and healthy. Thank you for all you're doing to assist pets and their owners.
Kellie C. Meinert review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Kellie C. Meinert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:14 AM
My sweet boy had a dog moms worst nightmare happen today. He got out of his collar this morning to go say hi to another dog and was hit by a car when he ran across the street. It was like a matrix moment and I felt my heart break when it happened. By the grace of god, he is going to be ok. He has some small pelvis fractures and a little road rash, but with strict restricted rest, he will heal. I can’t say enough good things about the Watson Animal Hospital, this coming from the crazy lady banging on their back door this morning a half hour before they opened. They brought us right in and kept my boy all day to monitor, give pain meds to, and take xrays. Dr. Zeis, you and your staff there are amazing!!
Debra Eisele review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Debra Eisele on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 15:51 PM
All who work there are very friendly helpful. Vets really take their time in answering your questions.
Kristian Chase review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Kristian Chase on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 09:17 AM
love them!!! Dr Zeis and Dr King are the best!!
Tj Meyer'Lange review for Watson Road Veterinary Clinic: Mccartney James DVM
Tj Meyer'Lange on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. jay King & Larry Zeiss are Amazing. I have been going there since 1986.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.