Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watson Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Optometrists|Savannah, GA 31406

7203 Hodgson Memorial Dr, Ste B, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 352-9356

https://www.facebook.com/watsoneyecenter

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(219) · Optometrists

7804 Abercorn St Ste 10

(912) 691-2850

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians
4.9
(59) · Optometrists

1100 Eisenhower Dr #33

(912) 920-4747

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Culp Jessee review for Watson Eye Center
Amy Culp Jessee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:10 AM
My family (of 6) has been seeing Dr. Watson for years now. I LOVE him and his staff! I've been in glasses and/or contacts since the age of 7 and have never been treated better than I have by the staff at Watson Eye Center. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!
Fili Udvadia review for Watson Eye Center
Fili Udvadia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 10:13 AM
Great professional & courteous kind care by Dr Watson, Doreen and all the staff at heir office.
Pattie Wainright-Hosti review for Watson Eye Center
Pattie Wainright-Hosti on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 10:40 AM
Don helped me get back in to wearing contacts again. He was diligent in finding a prescription that worked. Thanks Don!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Erin Williby Garletts review for Watson Eye Center
Erin Williby Garletts on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 02:38 AM
Been seeing Dr. Watson for over 19 years. He's the best and the ladies in the office are wonderful. Always a pleasure.
Bill Mack McElwee review for Watson Eye Center
Bill Mack McElwee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:48 PM
Great staff and a very professional doctor with a great sense of humor. Doctor Watson has been our family go to guy for many years.
Chris Jeancake review for Watson Eye Center
Chris Jeancake on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 16:55 PM
Lisa Rutland review for Watson Eye Center
Lisa Rutland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Colette Balder review for Watson Eye Center
Colette Balder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 17:15 PM
Dr. Don has been my go-to eye doctor for over 25 years. Would never consider going anywhere else. He was the first who diagnosed that I might be diabetic even though my only "symptoms" were my frequently changing eyes. I once went through a period when I was seeing him every week because my eyes kept changing dramatically. Love him and his staff. They are the best!
Heather Marie Douglas review for Watson Eye Center
Heather Marie Douglas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:29 AM
Amazing staff! Woke up in a great deal of eye pain, the entire staff made sure I was promptly seen and taken care of! Will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.