Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WaterSide Residences On Quivira

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
113 reviews
|Apartments|Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

8201 Quivira Rd, Lenexa, KS 66215 United States

(913) 871-0039

https://www.watersidelenexa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

5331 Findley St.

(913) 543-4145
5.0
(1) · Apartments

701 S Poplar St

(785) 242-6655
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

8800 NE 82nd St

(816) 272-5722
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6708 E 117 Terrace

(816) 355-6241
4.9
(39) · Real Estate

10302 W 62nd St

(913) 374-6399
4.8
(8) · Real Estate

3724 Broadway Blvd

(866) 300-6753
About

Specialties WaterSide Residences on Quivira is the premier apartment community in Lenexa, Kansas, housing 481 apartment homes in twelve apartment buildings, in addition to an extraordinary clubhouse. Located in one of Kansas City's fastest growing suburbs, WaterSide Residences on Quivira features an array of 19 unique floor plans with one and two bedroom apartment homes. Not only do we boast open floor plans, but we also pride ourselves in our first-class amenities. Highly acclaimed NSPJ architects have created a lushly landscaped amenity corridor that includes an exclusive fitness center andtwo resort-style swimming pools. Call and schedule a tour today, and come home to all that is comfort

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
113 reviews
569
  
44
  
33
  
25
  
126
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kendra Corneliusen review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Kendra Corneliusen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2020, 06:41 AM
10 stars out of 5 for sure!!! This place is completely amazing. I only moved as I moved out of state. Steve, Ely, and everyone at WaterSide always went above and beyond to help and they are SO friendly! The concerns or questions that I had were immediately addressed and dealt with which was so appreciated. Thank you team for everything!
Zachary Nisbet review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Zachary Nisbet on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:30 AM
Not happy with the manager Kendra. It seems like she works 10 hours a week in the office and isn't proactive for addressing issues. Maintenance team is top notch and apartments are decent. With a new manager, I would probably say it's not a bad place to live.
Lauren Minick-Rupp review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Lauren Minick-Rupp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 09:27 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brooke Follette review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Brooke Follette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:48 AM
WaterSide has been a blessing to me, my husband and our dog. We never have to leave the property because it has everything we need including an awesome gym, media room, free coffee, pool table, tanning, x2 pools, ponds out back, parcel pending for our packages, and my dogs favorite.. the dog park! Honestly, the list goes on and on, but it doesn't just stop at the amenities. The people in the office go above and beyond to make it a great place to live. They've always answered our calls during office hours, are on top of their emails, and the maintenance staff is the best around. They're so personable, friendly and try their best to make everyone happy. They have the BEST events including adoption days, pool parties, wine tastings, food trucks, etc. And they walk our dog x2 a week. THAT'S HUGE FOR US! And to think we almost got a house?
Rebecca Leite review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Rebecca Leite on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:40 AM
Amazing apartment complex! Recently moved in and everything is what we expected and more. Apartments are beautiful and appliances are top notch. It really does feel like a resort with all the amenities and apartment layouts. Everyone in the leasing office is helpful and responsive and goes out of there way to make sure you have all you need. Ely is the best! We’ve mainly been communicating with her, but the interactions we’ve had with everyone else have been great as well. Excited to call Waterside home :)
Jake Frye review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Jake Frye on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 03:08 AM
Andi Pate review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Andi Pate on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2018, 03:28 AM
We’ve been living at Waterside for almost a year and we couldn’t be happier. When we first moved in there were a couple of miscommunications since the first leasing person we had was actually from their headquarters (or something I can’t remember exactly) anyways - everyone was super nice and patient with us and looking back I really appreciate that about the consultants at waterside. The amenities are, honestly, incredible. The pool(s), hot tubs, gym, parcel pending, tanning, etc. it is all stunning. The apartments are beautiful. Maintenance requests are completed quickly- less than 24 hours. The leasing consultants are also always willing to help and support you too. We could not be happier with our home here at Waterside!
Brooke Follette review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Brooke Follette on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 04:03 AM
Waterside is the best apartment complex we've ever lived in! We planned to only stay for a year and then buy a house, but we like it so much, we're trying to decide if we just want live here for a while. It feels like home, we love the girls in the office, they walk our dog twice a week, the maintenance staff is amazing, and we love all of the amenities. The pool, ponds, dog park, gym, free coffee, parcel pending package pickup - all of it creates convenience at our fingertips. We love it all!
Gladys Ariana Fregoso review for WaterSide Residences On Quivira
Gladys Ariana Fregoso on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:19 AM
Staff is AWESOME! Specifically Kendra, she went out of her way to do me a favor of sending important mail to me AFTER I had moved (with my permission to get in my mailbox), had no way of getting it any other way. Got the documents I needed and she provided me with updates on when it came. She and all of the staff are a great group of girls. Couldn’t be any more indebted to her, shout out to great customer service even after you move out! Thanks guys!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.