Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watermark Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
547 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

507 12th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 254-2000

https://www.watermark-restaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(464) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

17 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(852) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

4 people are looking at this business

About

Watermark Restaurant features a menu that is distinctive in the Nashville market by its culinary emphasis on exceptional Southern product, classically prepared, and warm, professional service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
547 reviews
5313
  
4117
  
348
  
225
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lauramOhio on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:28 AM
Wonderful Rooftop seating area We booked an Eclipse viewing lunch at the Watermark. It was fabulous. Where do I start.. the food was fabulous.. the drinks were fabulous.. the staff was fabulous. The had an amazing playlist to accompany the eclipse. Now I smile every time I hear " hear comes the sun" which they timed perfectly to play as the sun came out from behind the moon. Their attention to every detail was very evident. They had white linen tablecloths for the event. They had glass glasses and china. Such an enjoyable afternoon.. Thanks Watermark
Marti Kopczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 12:23 PM
We loved this restaurant. Looking for to our visit.
Marti Kopczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:28 AM
We loved this restaurant. Looking for to our visit.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SassyCdnFoodie on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:47 AM
Great service, great food We celebrated our engagement at Watermark - the hostess sent over champagne as soon as we arrived, the server was friendly and attentive and the food was delicious. Would recommend this restaurant.
Business Response:

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear you had a phenomenal experience with us! Thank you for choosing to dine with us, and we hope you will come back agian in the future! Have a wonderful day.

Andy Melang on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:13 AM
Excellent service and was a perfect way to celebrate, big thank you to all the staff, food was terrific was well
Michael P on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 14:34 PM
Delightful alfresco dinner Excellent wait-staff, they paid attention to the details. It was a lovely evening, we ate alfresco on a beautiful little patio. Good selection of whisky and bourbon. The quality of the food was excellent, sauces were on the heavy side and not particularly creative. Overall I recommend it, and we would go back, it was a little on the pricey side but a lovely evening given that it was our first time to Nashville.
Business Response:

Michael, thank you for this excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, and are thrilled to hear you enjyoed our menu as well as our service. Thank you for coming in and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to see you agian soon! Have a wonderful day!

W3694DLchris on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:02 PM
Love this place My husband and I have been eating here quite a few times and we have never left the restaurant disappointed. Surprisingly, as many times we have been here, last night was the first time we were able to get a table outside their patio. As usual, the service was great, our waiter was Scott and he was very friendly and also knowledgeable as far as wine pairing. The restaurant is modern, and the outdoors patio was just lovely to have dinner especially on a beautiful night. Food was just delicious, not to mention they have a bread basket that was fresh and delish. Since we've been there a few times, I normally just go down the list and order what I have not had before. Their portion is large. Strongly recommend this place.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in to dine with us! We are thrilled to hear that you and you husband had a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and are happy to hear you enjoyed our menu as well as our service. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!

Torleif H on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:08 AM
Top notch from start to finish We had a stunning dinner here! Everything from our beef carpaccio, the ravioli, the lamb and the pound cake was perfection. Our waiter was knowledgeable and very good in reading our table. He moved around the dining room with ease, the way he interacted with each guest was superb. The meal was perfectly executed with timing and elegance. I'm still thinking about the lamb entree, our server Cole picked it for me as I was uncertain about the Filet vs. the lamb, and boy am I glad he picked that lamb. It was cooked to perfection and the flavor were just amazing. Overall a great visit, and when in Nashville next time, I'll sure be visiting again!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so glad you had a wonderful dining experience with us and enjoyed our menu as well as our atmosphere. We are so thankful you chose to dine with us, and are hoping to see you agian in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Tori Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 07:21 AM
Best food we've ever eaten! James was an exceptional server!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.