Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterloo Feed & Pet Supply

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Retail|Waterloo, IL 62298

401 W 3rd St, Waterloo, IL 62298

(618) 939-6800

https://www.waterloofeedandpetsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

8633 Pin Oak Rd

(618) 655-0353
5.0
(7) · Pet Stores

1600 Park 370 Pl #8

(314) 738-0944
About

Welcome to Waterloo Feed and Pet Supply, your loca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
597
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Burdg on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 05:50 AM
This is the ultimate place to get supplies and grooming done for your pet. Three Tails are hands down the best pet groomer around they take care of my little pup as if he was there own. You can also see that every staff member is happy to be there to work.
LeAndra Woodruff on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:43 AM
They did an excellent job with my golden retriever/German Shepherd mix. He has a really thick undercoat and they were able to tame that mess and even threw in some extra handsome! Thanks so much!
Vickie Martin Keefe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 09:26 AM
Yes, we are super happy with our 6 month old, Chloe’s first visit to Three Tails. Highly recommend Jessica. She did a fabulous job especially since this little pup is still teething. We will definitely be back! Thank you!!!! Before and After Pics !
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tammy Warden on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:36 AM
Great place for grooming, I always take my dogs there.
Katherine Rivera Spoljaric on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:57 AM
Good costumer service. Friendly staff.
Kasey Thornton on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 04:15 AM
Tried three tails today for the first time and Kara did amazing with my pooches! My husky (Lady) was well over due and my Aussie (Sadie) is an anxious one and Kara did an amazing job on both! She even called part way through to give me an update on how it was going. Nice facility. Very clean! I think I found my new grooming salon!
Dianne Bryan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 05:24 AM
We are visiting family in the Millstadt area & would not be home for another 3 weeks. Our 3year old cocker mix was in desperate need of grooming. The staff was so helpful. They made sure to get our pup in before we left & made us feel like he was special to them. He came home smelling wonderful & looking even better. Thank you to all the staff at the Waterloo Three Tails Parlor.
Frank Dawn Libera on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:48 AM
We love Felicia!!! Remmy always looks so dapper and smells so delightful after his grooming. Always accommodating with appointments!! We give it 3 out of 3 Tails! Thanks!!!
Lisa Timmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 13:01 PM
They got my dog in right away and she came home looking and smelling wonderful. And so soft! Will be visiting again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.