Logo White
Watch Demo

Waterloo Feed & Pet Supply

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Retail|Waterloo, IL 62298

401 W 3rd St, Waterloo, IL 62298

(618) 939-6800

https://www.waterloofeedandpetsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Koenig's Kountry Supplies
5.0
(1) · Retail

8633 Pin Oak Rd

(618) 655-0353
Comfy Dog
5.0
(1) · Retail

9850 Manchester Rd

(314) 968-9435

About

Welcome to Waterloo Feed and Pet Supply, your loca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Timmons on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 13:01 PM
They got my dog in right away and she came home looking and smelling wonderful. And so soft! Will be visiting again!
Zach Hatz on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 14:11 PM
Brooke does a fantastic job everytime I bring my aussies in. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else when I know she does such a wonderful job! It's even worth driving the extra distance for quality work .
Lisa Clayton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 14:32 PM
I took both of my aussies here for Brooke to bathe and groom them. Not only are they both clean, soft, and smell amazing but Brooke took her time with my senior boy and with my puppy who was groomed for the first time. Can't thank her enough for such a great job!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Meise on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 11:03 AM
Brooke did a great job with my dog Axle. It was easy to tell she knew what she was doing when caring for my dog and making him look great!
Lucas Kelva on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Today was our Great Pyrenees’ third grooming appointment since recently moving to Waterloo. They have done an amazing job removing her tangles and mats and trimming her up. Our two-year old pup always leaves feeling pretty and proud, and smelling so lovely!
Savannah Cameron Day on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 03:10 AM
Always an excellent job grooming our cat Tinker and she can be a handful! Local and knowledgable of pet supplies!
Rebecca Markert on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 01:19 AM
Pretty grooming. Toby looks like a movie star this time!
Angie Berry on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 07:08 AM
The groomers are great and the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products offered.
Tonia Quintanilla-Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 02:38 AM
My puppy (almost 9 years old) has anxiety and Felicia is always understanding and patient with him. We have been going to her for a few years now. Great place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.