Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waterhouse Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Waxing|New London, CT 06320

136 Bank St, New London, CT 06320

(860) 442-9543

https://waterhousesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Beauty

368 Whalley Ave

(475) 655-2568

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Beauty

349 Grand Ave

(475) 202-6479

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

200 Broad St

(860) 446-6161
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

354 Woodmont Rd

(203) 877-1840

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

8 Freebody St #2

(401) 847-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300
About

we are a full service AVEDA salon specializing in hair, skin, nail and cosmetic services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Schwell on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2020, 01:54 AM
They are very skillful in their craft. The staff is very friendly and now during covid 19, they are very mindful of safety precautions to keeping you safe during your visit there.
Trish Reyburn on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:41 AM
Cheryl Cantillon on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:41 AM
Experts. I’ve been going to Waterhouse for many years. Rick is an artistically talented hairdresser
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Lisa Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:01 AM
I cannot say enough about my downtown gals Laura Light and Gianna. I have been a client throughout my 19 years in New London. The salon is a true reflection of what an Aveda concept spa strives to be. The atmosphere is relaxed and amicable. It's important to stay updated on and take advantage of the specials. Keep an eye out for their works of charity too! I travel 45 minutes to work, and I would certainly travel 45 minutes for a visit. Planning a half day's worth of services is easy and I highly recommend it! If you can, take advantage of Laura's make-up consultation!
Kathleen Valliere on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:01 AM
The service is great. The environment is very relaxing. I look forward to my appointments with Ric. I would recommend the salon to anyone looking for a great haircut.
Tiffani Amber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:06 AM
Tiffany made my hair come to life again yesterday!!! Gave me a nice dark drop root with some balayage and added some rose brown to my hair!! Looks beautiful ❤️ Can’t wait to go back in 8 weeks! Salon has a good atmosphere and the owner is super friendly PLUS the aveda products they use are so good and smell amazing! Before I even got a cut my hair was sooo soft from the products!
Penny Sutter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:01 AM
Ric and his team Rocks! When I found Waterhouse Salon I knew I was staying! The team is wonderful:, professional, attentive, and talented! The place clean, and with views of the Thames. I love how Ric really listens to me when I’m looking for a new look, or chimes in when I need feedback. I live 3 hours away, and still traveling to Waterhouse!
Catherine M. Foley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:03 AM
Tanya Rose Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:03 AM
Wonderful salon atmosphere, upscale but comfortable. You can tell the owner takes a lot of pride in his salon and work. Tiffany did an amazing job as usual, very talented stylist and funny/welcoming.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.