Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watered Garden Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27603

1105 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 828-2600

https://wateredgardenflorist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Watered Garden Florist is located at 1105 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Flowers and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
terri h review for Watered Garden Florist
terri h on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/16/2010, 06:16 AM
I have a passion for flowers and this shop feeds my passion!! The variety of flowers is outstanding and their designs are very artistic. Always feel like they interpret my wishes perfectly. UNIQUE, PROFESSIONAL & ARTISTIC!
Spokenfor33 review for Watered Garden Florist
Spokenfor33 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 19:47 PM
UNBELIVEABLY UNHAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – Called the store and asked to speak with a manager or even the owner...just had a couple of questions that I wanted to ask them in particular. Ron, the man that answered the phone, said that because I didn't not specifically know the owners name that he could not help me...So he preceded to hang up on me...I called back told him that I didn't not appreciate that...he said "if you're a telemarketer I can't help you"...AND preceded to hang up on me again! WELL IM NOT! So I called him back...Told him that I was not a telemarketer...I was a customer and when I did speak with the manager or owner I would be reporting his behavior...he said well that great...and decided to hang up on me again...Being as upset as I was....I called back AGAIN!!! and asked the manager or owner's name... Ron's response, " I don't have a manager! I have an owner and he's in a meeting right now!"...I said okay...what is his name...he finally gave me the owners name and decided to end our call by hanging up on me AGAIN!!! Well...Even if he was having "bad" day...you never treat a customer like that...Never assume! What if I was calling to do a "test" call for the owner to see how his staff was handling calls...ya know?! BAD IDEA!!!! Blessings to him anyhow!
UmsteadConcierge review for Watered Garden Florist
UmsteadConcierge on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/13/2009, 01:53 AM
EXCELLENT BEYOND EXCELLENT – If you've ever been to the Umstead Hotel & Spa, you'll soon realize that the floral arrangements are some of the hotel's most exquisite features. Whether it's for a corporate account or something as modest as a bouquet of roses, I HIGHLY recommend The Watered Garden.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
forshee review for Watered Garden Florist
forshee on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 16:18 PM
Absolutely beautiful flowers for our wedding. Incredible, friendly service - a pleasure to deal with this florist. We could not have been happier with all aspects . Save yourself time and trouble researching - go with these guys. They are the best!
Liz Sanders review for Watered Garden Florist
Liz Sanders on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/20/2009, 02:32 AM
Fabulous Special Occasion Floral Designs Steve Taras and his team began working with us about 5 months prior to our wedding-- taking our dreams, adding his suggestions and special touches, staying within our budget for a fabulous fall rehersal dinner, formal church wedding, and evening reception at an historic house in downtown Raleigh. He created a fairyland for the outside reception. These are a fine group of folks to work with who know their business and take the time to know their clients. Donating used arrangements to Hospice etc. is a wonderful service they provide.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.