Logo White
Watch Demo

Water. Pure Water.

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Home Services|Keego Harbor, MI 48320

2985 Orchard Lake Road, Keego Harbor, MI 48320

(248) 209-6946

https://watertestingkeegoharbormi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1147 Centre Rd

(877) 747-3763
About

Water Pure & Simple provides state of the art purified water, alkaline waterm and ozone water. We offer convenient store hours as well as a 24/7 self serve kiosks. We also offer Home & Office delivery. We stock a large variey of BPA Free, and glass containers in several popular sizes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell Collins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 05:17 AM
Most amazing place I have been in my entire life. Water, pure water has changed my entire outlook on life. I now have purpose. 10/10 will recommend to everyone I encounter.
Jim Albritton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 08:42 AM
Taste great. A quality product. Fast service and friendly atmosphere
Calvin J Moore III on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:58 AM
Fast delivery 30 mins after I called. 9 step process and he doesn't leave his water outside like the other competitors in the area. Very kind and courteous. We'll be using their services for home and business!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joseph Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:04 AM
These guys make getting good, high quality H20 a snap. They have great products, helpful information, and a knowledgeable, service oriented staff! Salute to "Water. Pure Water" for being an asset to the community. Looking forward to my next refill :)
Neil Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 21:26 PM
Absolutely amazing truly a blessing. Excellent costumer service as Well!
Ajamu Ajani Owusu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 16:59 PM
Herman Jan Houweling on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:20 AM
water pure and simple supplied us with water for our fundraising barbecue for the Lethbridge Therapeutic Riding Association. they were extremely helpful and supplied us with an excellent product!
Tashena Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 22:15 PM
Wonderful service, wonderful business, wonderful value!
Kerry T. Jahn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.