Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Heater Repair

Claimed
5.0
79 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77077

12702 Whittington, 12702 Whittington, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 760-3993

https://waterheaterrepairhoustontx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
5.0
(6) · Contractors

24410 Katex Blvd

(281) 495-3505
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3731 Creekmont Dr

(713) 682-5900
5.0
(15) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6025 Edgemoor Dr

(713) 349-6922

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8950 Westpark Dr # 305

(713) 783-2665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
About

A tankless electricWater Heater Repair Houston TX has the tendency to save money on energy consumption because it only turns on once the need to use it arises. This is one good piece of information for you to know if you are considering this unit and has always used a 40 or 50 gallon tank that is on all the time.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janne Morenot on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:47 AM
Great professional and on time service. Not only did plumber install my garbage disposal, but he found and fixed a clog in my drain that I didn’t know was there. Also, after completing the garbage disposal installation, he happily looked at and repaired an issue with my toilet. I would definitely use them again!
Alyssa Jacob on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 09:01 AM
A toilet clog can really cause a lot of problems for me and my family, but we were glad to call in your mobile plumbers. Thanks a lot for removing all of my blockages and clearing my drainage pathways!
Larry Frank on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:09 AM
Unlike other amateurs in this business, your team of professional plumbers have what it takes to be the best. Nice job.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kierra Marily on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2020, 14:37 PM
Your plumbers were able to repair my pipes for me and fix my leaks. Now my bills are back to normal!
Fernando Jeffrey on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 11:40 AM
I was so glad that I was able to get your repairmen on my side. My drains are cleaner than ever thanks to you guys!
Susyri Osala on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2019, 05:36 AM
I rang this plumbing business enterprise with a want for pressing hot water problem. The aid lady used to be able to rapidly rearranged her heating specialists’ timetables to assist me out. The one assigned to me arrived on time, quickly recognized the hassle and sorted the whole thing out.
Kaci Leyla on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2019, 01:44 AM
It's so great when in my life I have readily available your water heater replacement services. I used to worry that in my life my hot waters weren't enough, and that's been alleviated now. Thank you very much.
Ellen Janet on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 08:02 AM
After agreeing with this company sales rep that they would be available to help me on my emergency after I smelled faint gas coming from my water heater and the technician was there in 30 minutes and was very thorough making assessment of the problem and fixing the loosened fixture.
Malachi George on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 04:12 AM
Water Heater Houston TX Plumbers has shown me professionalism and kindness at every turn.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.