Logo White
Watch Demo

Water Heater Kingwood

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77339

2610 Chestnut Ridge Dr, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 406-0592

http://waterheaterkingwood.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

511 Wafer St

(281) 924-7327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

25010 Hufsmith Cemetery Rd

(281) 351-7123
5.0
(6) · Contractors

15115 Westheimer Rd m

(281) 597-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

18333 Egret Bay Blvd

(281) 824-3681
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7320 Ashcroft Dr # 212

(713) 777-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
About

Drain Cleaning Water Heater Water Leak Sewer Repair Toilet Repair Garbage Disposal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Horacio Veto on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:20 AM
It’s a very comforting feeling when you have complete trust in your plumbers. Thanks for giving me everything I need and more.
Fernando Jeffrey on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 03:29 AM
It’s an incredible feeling when you save money with plumbing online coupons. Thanks for the affordable toilet repair, guys.
Anjelica Fosheea on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 10:02 AM
Now that I’m able to start succeeding again, I just want to thank your plumbing repair team for giving me access to the best things in life. This is something that I’ve always wanted, and now I’m doing better with it.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mill William on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 07:17 AM
I had a broken water heater that just wanston working well enough for me. After consulting a lot of people, I decided to hire your plumbers, and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Thank you so much for helping me with my problems!
wyclif u. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 04:21 AM
a few minutes Way to go! My sewer was fixed! These guys showed up and got right down to business. Mark and Joe seemed to know these 100 year old homes well. I was a bit worried about my problem being too much to handle, but he had my sewer working in just a few minutes
Kevin u. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:23 AM
perfectly My home water pipes burst and I was completely confused and frustrated. I heard of TX Plumbings from my friend before and got their number to come and fix the problem. Plumbers arrived fully equipped and they made sure it was done perfectly
saadets u. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 08:29 AM
good Way to go! My sewer was fixed! These guys showed up and got right down to business. Mark and Joe seemed to know these 100 year old homes well. I was a bit worried about my problem being too much to handle, but he had my sewer working in just a few minutes
radar i. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 01:29 AM
job well done! I was so impressed with the professional manner and concern for a job well done!
zarinazarina s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:03 AM
very helpful The plumber that came out to my house was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The price was what I thought it would be and the job seems to have been done right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.