Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Water Heater Kingwood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77339

2610 Chestnut Ridge Dr, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 406-0592

http://waterheaterkingwood.com

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4470 Mustang Rd

(281) 331-2219

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5607 Oak Trail Ln

(713) 502-1333
5.0
(18) · Contractors

2824 Jana Ln

(281) 684-2802
5.0
(2) · Contractors

777 Benmar Dr #400

(281) 447-8100
About

Drain Cleaning Water Heater Water Leak Sewer Repair Toilet Repair Garbage Disposal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stiveen Marc on Facebook

23 days ago

09/28/2020, 13:52 PM
We selected Plumbing to set up a water softener in our home. They furnished gorgeous great provider and a appropriate price. They had formerly accomplished some restore work for a leak in our upstairs bathroom/shower. They did a amazing job with this preceding venture and we determined to use them for our water softener. We had been very thrilled with the work that was once supplied for us. We will use them again. Thank you for a job properly done!
Jade Sell on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2020, 05:08 AM
I love this place, they use all natural pores and skin care merchandise and natural nail cutting and pedicure care merchandise which includes soaps, lotions and paraffin wax. They don’t skimp on their first-rate merchandise and service. I love their facials as well, it is handy to get in and out however the atmosphere and environment is very relaxing.
Janne Morenot on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2020, 06:35 AM
Great Customer Service! Employees are awesome. Very professional and friendly. Gave me helpful and much needed information on my clogged sink. Affordable pricing, I was so happy to be able to afford it. Thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kaiden Oscar on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2020, 05:11 AM
Diagnosed the difficulty quickly, gave me three selections and defined them well. Got the work achieved shortly and efficiently. Tech was once personable and took social distancing seriously.
Juliet Chrest on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 04:11 AM
Arrived on time . Repaired an underground leak rapidly and did not cost an arm and a leg. Very thrilled . My go to plumber now .
Pancho Grove on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2020, 09:05 AM
believe we were treated very fairly at a great price. The crew was respectful and courteous. I highly recommend Water Heater Kingwood.
Poula Candy on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2020, 05:09 AM
great people, service tech was outstanding ,very courteous and knowledgeable. would definitely recommend.
Canino Melanoma on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2020, 11:30 AM
Wow! Now that my garbage disposal is fixed, I can go back to grinding up my orange peels. Thanks for helping me.
Jaelynn Rayna on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:22 AM
I was blown away by your online coupons. Thank you for getting all of my situations handled in a timely manner, plumbers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.