Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Watchung - Route 22

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
53 reviews
|Bars|Watchung, NJ 07069

1701 Route 22, #100, Watchung, NJ 07069

(908) 222-2027

https://locations.tgifridays.com/nj/watchung/1701-route-22.html

Open now:11:00 am - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2361 7th Ave (Corner of 138th St)

(347) 469-9918
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

45 Nassau St

(917) 916-8345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234
5.0
(92) · Restaurants

15 East 7th Street

(212) 473-9148
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

461 Port Richmond Ave

(718) 981-4530
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

75 Brighton Ave Ste B

(732) 229-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
53 reviews
512
  
42
  
37
  
28
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luis E. Carvajal-Vasquez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2019, 01:09 AM
    Love this place, been coming here for years!
    Shanay JD Ksaa on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2019, 04:27 AM
    Just got Fridays to go from Watchung NJ and it was terrible service, small portions and my steak over cooked. Staff and managers were very rude and didnt place my order till 5 mins after me arriving to pick up my to go order. When I was told on the phone it would be ready in 15 to 20 mins. Still forgot another meal I ordered so I had to wait even longer, wouldnt honor my 20% coupon plus the manager didbt have a name tag on. Fridays how should we handle this because I am livid.
    Alan B. Breskin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2019, 09:36 AM
    Our waiter was wonderful our first time at this Friday’s we will definitely be going there again
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews

    Things to do when monitoring online reviews
    Jhayer Calles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2019, 03:54 AM
    Edit has good food!!!!!!!
    Glenda West on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/03/2019, 01:02 AM
    I ordered the philly cheeseburger and they brought me a burnt patty with cheese on it I wish I could post a pic of the sandwich there was know onion peppers.
    Derek L Briggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/01/2018, 05:37 AM
    THESE ARE SOME OF THE SORRIEST WAITERS AND WAITRESSES! NO ONE TO SEST US! IT TOOK 30 MIN, BEFORE RHE WAITER CAME OVER FOR OUR DRINK ORDER! AS SOON AS I WALKED IN , THEIR COMPUTER WENT DOWN, NOW I CANT USE MY POINTS! ASKED FOR A FEW EXTRA NAPKINS, WHICH I NEVER RECEIVED!! JUST A SORRY MISERABLE EXPERIENCE, I WILL NEVER COME HERE AGAIN!! THEY REALLY NEED A WHOLE NEW STAFF, OR JUST CLOSE THIS PLACE DOWN!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Karen Kulikowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2018, 11:05 AM
    Good location and parking
    Bamm Grundie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2018, 03:38 AM
    Food was good but the wait was long and they had empty tables.......wtf
    Mike Davidson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2018, 03:14 AM
    Smells like dirty wash rags , waiter ok but somebody else had to run my tab ? Food was good though.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.