Logo White
Watch Demo

Wasson Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38119

5575 Poplar Ave #218, Ste 218, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 767-2450

http://wassonortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Dr. Wasson specializes in orthodontic care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rashard Alomari on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:04 AM
Rashard Alomari on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:34 AM
Connieblackmagic Winfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:13 AM
My daughter Charesma Spivey had her braces removed before going to basic training on May 30, 2017. She was very well pleased with her new smile and retainer. I, Connie Spivey, am excited about my daughter's beautiful smile. Thanks Dr. Wasson!!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Corey Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:54 AM
I appreciate the great service my daughter receives on her monthly re-check.
Corey Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:30 AM
I appreciate the great service my daughter receives on her monthly re-check.
Beata Bland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:12 AM
My daughter really loved Dr.Wasson. and his staff. She was nervous about getting braces but Dr.Wasson made her journey wonderful. Thank you guys.
Ebony BossDiva Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:48 AM
I really enjoyed by process with this company. Friendly staff and always willing to help. Check them out!
Lauren Montgomery Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:58 AM
Today I got my braces off after 3 1/2 years of wearing them and the results turned out WONDERFUL! I highly recommend Wasson orthodontics!! They do a awesome job and the staff is great!
Marilyn Clayborn Bonner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:38 AM
My daughter was referred to Dr. Wasson's office by her dentist. From the very beginning the friendly staff and the excellent care has always been at the highest standards. Believe they know every patient and address you by name. We are at the end of our treatment of 2 years . Thanks so much to Dr. Wasson and his incredible staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.